Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 37 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS SIZE LASTS MORE THAN . . . A week! Other sizes are gone the minute they hit the door . . . this is a family favorite, nice that Walmart carries it AND is shipped in on piece, not crushed or crunched! 08/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this item Great taste 09/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my faves of all time! Not too sweet Not too stale Not too crunchy Not too big Not too small 02/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cereal Always Great 01/24/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tasty cereal with milk, or right out of the box Golden Grahams is one of those cereals that tastes equally good with or without milk. My grown kids loved it growing-up and my husband loves it now. It is one of those in our rotating cycle of cereal purchases. 12/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by cereal Why would I not give this item a good review. I would not purchase it if I did not like it. 12/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good. Very good. 11/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Breakfast Treat We do not normally buy sugary cereals for our kids, but buy this for the occasional breakfast treat. This box was huge and such a fun breakfast offering. Thanks Walmart for the fast shipping. 11/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Golden Grahams Why pay $3.29 at other grocery stores when you can buy almost twice as much for 69 cents more. This one is a no-brainer and the larger package last longer and is the better deal for the money. 11/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Golden Grams Kids like it. Low in sugar! 10/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by midnight snack. love it. Stays crisp even in milk. Rich yummy goodness all in a golden shell. 10/27/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sweet I think Golden Graham's are great. It's always been one of my daughters favorites. They are sweet. The only reason I didn't give them a 5 is because they get soggy in milk. 10/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Golden Grahams Very fresh product 10/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Awesome 10/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious Not much to say, good stuff! 09/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by always has a great taste. same as above 09/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good cereal Really like this cereal. 09/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Amazing 09/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love it 09/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Golden Grahams are delicious. This is clearly one of the best breakfast cereals ever. I'm pretty sure no more has to be said. Whenever I eat them I go into Beast Mode like a crazed superhero. 09/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! My husband and kids love Golden Grahams. I love that they carry such a large box. Saves me trips to the store. 09/09/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love this It works well for me the kids love it. 09/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still good Good dry for a midnight snack. Good for breakfast too. 09/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yum Our family favorite cereak 09/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yum Golden Graham's are my favorite! 09/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love them I love them. I buy them at least once a month. 09/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Golden Grahams cereal Love this cereal. 09/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product!! Great taste, good for you and has a taste the kids will like 09/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by yummy golden grahams is one of my comfort foods, especially when I get a good price 09/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great taste got it for my husband who loves cereal. he says it taste great and for a great price. 08/19/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T07:19:07.394-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_10311413, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 37 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew284
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp