Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of the best! The brand name makes a difference this time over generics. This is the best tasting of all granola bars. Just the right crunch, and still a nice size to fill a between meal appetite. Also perfect broken up in yogurt, though you'll only need one of the two bars per serving for that. 04/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great to hsve around when you don't have time for breakfast. 03/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always taste good 12/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bars. Only problems was box said 24 bars and I counted only twelve... 09/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it love it 08/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nature Valley Oats 'N Honey Crunchy Granola Bars, this is a good buy. you get 24 bars for under 5.00. and I love the taste it is great. 03/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMGGGGG!!!!! My favorite snack to eat-HANDS DOWN! This is a good price too. Wish I saved more money on each of these boxes though. 05/13/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bricks are easier to chew - Don't waste your money I was inspired by their new label declaring "Easier to Bite". It was so hard that I almost broke a tooth on it. Wish I could get my money back - guess they will just go in the trash. 03/09/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nature Valley Oats and Honey These are very good tasting and make a perfect snack when you just need a bite of something to hold you over to your next meal. 01/17/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Yum. We love these granola bars and would be willing to pay more if they were organic. Hint hint! 09/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would purchase this product. This product is great for snacks, and in between meals. 06/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for breakfast with yogurt or oatmeal. 03/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nature Valley I love these nature valley bars! They are great for on the go snacks also! 01/28/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daughter loves them Great value great taste 03/17/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Granola bars I like the NEW it is not as hard to bite..I put peanut butter on mine....yummy 03/13/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definite Pantry Item I absolutely love this product! I ALWAYS have it in my pantry. My 2 year old granddaughter will also eat this when she won't eat anything else, and it's good for her. 03/07/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy Crunchy and filling. 02/28/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never be hungry for long I love the nutritional bars. so handy to carry with you. Good to have on hand for children. I enjoy the taste and the price is reasonable. I love the crunch. Try it, you'll like it. Never be hungry for long 02/25/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great granola bars Just the right ingredients. One of the only mass produced granola bars that don't have lots of bad stuff. 02/24/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oats 'n honey I love these bars. This and a banana are my usual breakfast. Great price for the 18 count box. 02/22/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by good protein These are good food for you 02/18/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nature valley Granola Bars These are the best Granola Bars ever 02/14/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Crunchy snack My husband and I both like these, and it feels like you are eating a healthy snack 02/13/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crunchy Oats Yummy 02/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by snack Great healthy snack 02/01/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product easy to eat my husband loves this item. its very easy for him to bit and chew 01/31/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy goodness! Fresh every time I buy a box! 01/27/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nature Valley's Best It just taste good!! 01/26/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great taste My kids love them!!! 01/25/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Great value and great product 01/24/2016
  • 2016-03-24 T07:37:31.940-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_10311392, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 134 total reviews
2 3 4 5 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew290
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp