Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Skimpy I can't believe how skimpy these granola bars have become over the years. It's bad enough they are less than half the size they use to be, but come-on it's pretty bad when they can't even fill the whole granola bar in. You can actually see through half the bar. 03/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Snack For a quick snack, this will do. It is filling & curbs the hunger. 03/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nature valley sweet and salty bars. I love these with ice cold water to wash it down. 02/19/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Granola bar Very good. Helps diabetes control. Good breakfast, great snack. 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tastes just right Great taste 01/31/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet/salty taste that satisfies Great taste for to satisfy that hunger/sweet crave 01/28/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Salt and peanut I buy them all the time 01/27/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice blend For those days when you need a little something before heading out the door. This is the perfect size and really hits the spot! 12/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great My entire family loves them! 11/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Healthy Sweet Snack I am Type II diabetic and get sweet craving. but sugar will put me in a tailspin. The yogurt has just enough sweetness to satisfy that craving. It also have no High Fructose Corn Sugar which is added sugar and gives me a headache. Definitely a great mid-afternoon snack and pick-me-up. 10/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for Breakfast or snack. Great taste. 10/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious! Make sure & try the Almond also!!! 09/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Addictive We love these bars in our family. We go through at least (2) boxes a week. 09/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nature valley This is my tavorite snack. I can't eat the entire box!! #Realtalk #sogood 09/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! Everyone in my family loves Nature Valley Sweet & Salty Peanut Granola bars. It is a great snack. My girls take them to school every day. The combination of sweetness and salt is just right. 09/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious A fabulous lil pick me up when that 3pm snack is necessary to get you though the rest of the day! 09/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husbands favorite granola bar My husbands favorite granola bar 09/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the taste I really enjoy the taste of this product, would highly recommend to others. 09/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good. Love the taste.great as a mid day snack to hold you over along with being healthy. 09/12/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nature Valley Sweet & Salty Nut Bar I would purchase again, if asked to. As long as you like peanut butter, you will like these. Wish they were on sale more often! 09/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its a good for having as a mid morning snack Good. 09/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by sweet love em!! 09/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great The best 09/09/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by breakfast bar kids love em and their healthy 09/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crunchy and Chewy I first tried one of these bars at the office, when the boss brought a box of them in to share. I found that they have a great peanut taste and the nougat is done just right. Now, I'm not a fan of foods with too much salt, but these are just right. And, I can say the same thing about most of their other products as well. 09/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by just love these How good they were 09/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I buy them all the time. I love them. :) I buy them all the time and I love them. Great to eat at any time and when your on the go. 09/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good and filling Good and filling 09/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick easy snack We like them because they are a quick snack without a mess and good protein 09/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are delicious This product my kids love 09/04/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T07:46:55.000-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_10311283, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 33 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew390
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp