Rated 5 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this lotion! Lately this lotion has become harder to find, much to my dismay! Thankfully Walmart came through with flying colors and had some online. Super fast shipping, as always. The product itself is amazing. This is not your typical heavy, do nothing lotion. Its very light, almost like a serum. And it really does a fantastic job of getting rid of the old, rough outer skin layer. My skin is soft and looks much healthier when I use this regularly. I bought 2 bottles because I don't want to be without it! Thanks Walmart and Palmers for great service and a great product! :-) 12/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value I am sensitive to most lotions with smell. This one is lovely, with a slight chocolate, shea butter scent. The main reason I purchased this one, is for the BHA and AHA ingredients. The added shea and cocoa butter are a bonus, which covers the often offensive scent of hydroxy acids. This is a great value. 12/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for dry skin! This product has done wonders for my sensitive skin. I use it daily. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product helps my skin allergy by holding in that great moisture it needs.... 04/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it The best coca butter lotion ever. 02/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great lotion Love this product. Does a great job on dry scaly skin 08/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great lotion! I can't find this lotion anywhere in stores anymore, but Walmart had it online...so I ordered 3 bottles to last me for a while. And they arrived a week before expected! 03/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product - not avail in Omak store Works great - don't know why they quit carrying it in the Omak Walmart store. 02/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY LOTION.... THIS IS GREAT FOR DRY SKIN AND SMELLS SOOOO GOOOOD... 01/09/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T07:45:55.101-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_10311252, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew298
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp