See All Reviews
Indiana Jones And The Kingdom Of The Crystal Skull (Widescreen)
Indiana Jones And The Kingdom Of The Crystal Skull (Widescreen)
$9.00
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $5.99 (40%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by is this the x-files? why introduce space aliens? bad, bad movie. script is horrible, acting is mediocre and the wardrobe dept must've robbed pieces from other films: cate blanchett's hair from uma therman in pulp fiction. lebouf--why. stop with the over-saturation cause we're all going to get sick of you real quick! and the elvis hair is ridiculous!!! has the campiness of the other jones' movies, but nowhere near the charm. 12/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie, saw it at the movies first then wanted to own it. However, I was in the store today and I think I could have gotten the DVD cheaper in the store than online. 10/18/2008
Rated 1 out of 5 by hate it when its aliens! Yes I agree with what everyone has said already. Mostly, I HATE it when in the end...after things that are happening that can't be explained...they chalk it up to Aliens! ugh. I will however still be getting this movie, if anything just to complete the set. I SOOO wanted to LOVE it tho! Still love Shia & Indie:) 06/30/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by George Lucas owes me two hours of my life back... This movie was just plain awful. There were some good parts (like Indy walking through the nuclear testing site) but overall, the scenes were poorly written and over the top in almost every conceivable way. Shia (AKA Mutt) is a really good actor but the only real reason to have in the movie was for comic relief and to possibly set him up for the next film. Harrison Ford played the part with his usual gusto but you can only do so much with poor direction and a bad script. Save your money on this one. You're better off spending it on something else. Like Pez, cheeze doodles or a new fanny pack. 10/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcome back Indiana Jones! This movie was packed with action, as were the other three. It was something to see Harrison Ford, still doing alot of his own stunts, after so many years. It wasn't as classic, of course, as the original three, but still as fun to watch, and entertaining. 08/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oldie's but goodies I bought these 3 Indiana Jones Movies for my 14 year old Grandson for Christmas. He watches mine everytime he comes to my house, so I bought them for him to watch at home. He loves these movies. 12/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Indy Rocks I love Indiana Jones. This movie is so good I was happy that they made another one in the series. Harrison Ford is still good at what he does. 09/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it It is a really great movie! I love all of the Indiana Jones movies. Definitely buy it and sit back for action. I gave the value only 4 stars.. I'm always looking for a Bargain! 01/17/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not quite as good as previous movies I love the Indiana Jones series - For several reasons but this one just did not keep me at the edge of my seat like the others did. i am not saying i didn't like it, I am saying it just was not as intense as the others. And the end was way to stupid!! I think i could have thought up a different story line than that!! but in comparison to movies out today with all the promiscutity and violence and foul language - I would choose this one by far. Hope this helps... 01/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Movie I saw this movie it was very good I think. I would recommend this to everybody. What Harrison Ford did he did a great job. This is an A++ movie to! 01/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Indiana Jones And The Kingdom of the Crystal Skull We liked this movie. Not the bases so much, but the acting was great. If you're a teenage girl, you will love this mine did. As for my husband, not so much, he thinks back to the first few Indiana Jones movies. We seen Wal-Mart had a great deal on it for Black Friday and we bought it on line to avoid the crowds. My children have watched it since Christmas. 01/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by merry x-mas christmas gift for my son and husband. It was a great buy. We bought this during the blitz. We will watch this movie when they open it for christmas 12/20/2008
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not thrilled with this. It was so so - Worth two stars. 12/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than Expected Had heard some bad things about the fourth film, but it was much better than expected, and I would highly recommend it. Great effects, and great character development. 11/24/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Harrison Ford The title for the review says it all. He could just stand still and I would like the movie. This movie is not as good as Raiders, but then none of the others were either. but, it is still Indy, and I love it. 11/20/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great special effects. We all laughed at some of the comedy. Finally was able to see it with my brother and nephew after baseball season ended. 11/12/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's your typical Indian Jones - which is great! The movie is very good - personally disliked the ending. (Not a sci-fi fan). 11/10/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by Indiana Jones And The Kingdom Of The Crystal Skull Wait to buy this when the price goes down. You know, I love the Indie movies, but maybe Harrison Ford should have stopped when he was ahead. I had high hopes for this, but there was really nothing new. Youve seen the story before in 50 other movies, the stunts youve seen in any number of flicks. I mean, overall if your an Indie fan, you have to get it to complete the set, but rent this first before you buy. It had to happen sometime, but I was dissapointed in this movie. **1 to 10 Popcorn Bucket Rating** 5 Buckets 11/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Indiana Jones and the Crystal Skull I LOVED this movie. Normally with 3rd 4th or even 5th in a series, they just get stupid. Not this one! I was so wrapped up in the movie, I didn't even pay attention to the popcorn I had popped...[Now that's UNBELIEVEABLE!!!] My Husband was the same. It's not disappointing in ANY way. Harrison Ford still has it!!! I am so glad we bought this movie. If they keep up the GOOD filming of this series, I'd love to see more. 11/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Indiana Jones DVD It was classic Indiana Jones movie. All kinds of action with a little bit of humour mixed in. 11/06/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by good movie good indiana jones movie 11/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice This is a nice film to watch with the family. Not too much violence and if there was swearing,I missed it. 11/04/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie! I love this movie. I will watch it again and again. 11/04/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by very intertaining arrived in three days and was a very good movie i will enjoy time after time 11/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great DVD This movie was as great as all the others.. Hope there will be more Indian Jones.. 10/30/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you like/love Indiana Jones, you will this one as well. 10/30/2008
Rated 2 out of 5 by disapointed I was disappointed in this movie compared to the other flicks. The movie had a few good graphics but seemed to be lacking in a lot of other areas, for instance any good content. Get the impression it was just a quick cash cow with a way to introduce the new indie before ford is not around anymore. 10/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by entertaining very good movie 10/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love the movie and would highly recommend it to anyone. 10/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Indy's Back! DVD arrived in great condition. Picture and sound quality excellent. 10/21/2008
1-30 of 31 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw97
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp