Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tastes like a Payday but Better! I was always curious about trying that Atkins Line at Walmart, but like many consumers as hesitant to make the initial purchase without testing it out first. My co-worker let me try one of her Atkins Advantage Caramel Chocolate Nut Roll bars and I was extremely impressed. To give you a little background, I’m obsessed with Protein bars (and picky) and will definitely be incorporating the Atkins Bars in my diet. Unlike other bars, the portion size is great, my mouth waters with each bite and I feel like I’m having a candy bar with my coffee every morning, which helps revert me back to some nostalgic childhood feeling. The bars have 8g of protein which is substantial, 140mg Potassium Dietary Fiber 19g and calories only 170, of which 100 are fat calories. The whole point of eating healthy is to make a life style change without feeling like your depriving yourself of the inevitable indulgences. These Atkins bars make me feel like I’m cheating, but the best part is I’m still right on track! Just make sure you work out; diet is only 50% of the goal, and we all need balance to keep fit and healthy! 03/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are a must try These bars are so good. I highly recommend them. When you are on a low carb diet, adding a bar during the day helps with the monotony. 05/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 This bar is another in a group of great tasting Atkins treats that help me stick to the plan. Portion is enough to fight off hunger and really enjoy a treat. 06/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, love, looove these! I was craving something sweet after I started a low carb diet and decided to try these. They taste just like a real candy bar! They are a must have if you have a sweet tooth, but dont wanna ruin your diet. 02/04/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by These are ok! These are ok bars, small, but good for a snack! 05/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It taste like i'm cheating I use the Atkins product for school days (college) or if I have to get up early and get out the door. It's easy to eat the bar or drink on the go. So far all the bars and shakes I have tried, I really like. 10/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Definitely an Indulgence! This bar was tasty, but a bit pricy. For only a 130 little calories, it was worth the splurge. 09/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just the right size to satisfy a 'sweet craving' These little bars are so good! I shared them with friends and they say that it tastes like a Sn&ck&rs bar (I don't know if I'm allowed to say the name of another candy bar on here. lol) These certainly keep me from wanting anything sweet. Makes it easy to stick to the low-carb lifestyle. ALL PHASES. 09/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price for a great product I am a person that NEEDS sweets, and candy is my drug of choice. In order to diet and still have my sweets I tried these, they taste very much like a snickers bar and are so good I do not miss regular candy at all. Like 1 gram of sugar and super low carbs, excellent and i am picky about my candy!!! 08/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious! Comparable to a Snickers Bar :) 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Addicted Wow - these are fantastic!! Just enough sweet to get you over a craving or for lunch with a shake. Nuts. caramel and nougat.....what is not to love. All that and only 2 carbs!!! YUMMY! 03/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the better Atkins bars that I have tried. Great for those "sweet cravings". 08/26/2011
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.