Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bleck! Atkins new bars are mostly quite delicious but this one is too grainy in texture and kind of dull in flavor except for the icing. The low carb, high protein is great and the bars are pretty but they are not for the induction phase. 05/25/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by substitute for cereal! I use this as a substitute for cereal. Just chop it up and add almond milk. It really helps me get over the dying for a bowl of cereal moments. It doesn't make a big serving but it satisfies. I also do this with the cinnamon bun bar. You could add some pecans or walnuts too. 07/18/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Morning quicky These snack or meal bars are a good carry with you snack or breakfast. They are small and filling at the same time. They are flavorful and have no off putting after taste like some diet foods. 01/07/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disgusting! If it didn't have the white chocolate it may be okay. The cranberries and granola is okay but the fake white chocolate is gross. 01/03/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tastes okay My first time using this & although it tastes okay I was still hungry. I wouldn't want this as a daily intake. 07/29/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good This is great if you are tired of all the chocolate Atkins products. 06/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not to sweet I bought these as a test to see which product I likes better, slim fast or this... These are great tasting and not so sickening sweet like slim fast bars are. 08/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very tasty Another hit, very tasty with no after taste nor stomach iusses - good in-between snack 04/09/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was ok.. I did like it, a little too sweet though that it overpowers the cranberry taste. I would get it again if I had no other choice, but I'd def not if there were others. 03/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tasty but not a favorite and not very satisfying, unlike many of the other choices. 01/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 This bar is part of the breakfast group but I use it as a snack bar like granola bars. It offers the sweet coating and also a tangy cranberry taste. 06/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very tasty, satisfying and don't melt. 04/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Taste Greate Good to eat anytime! 02/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So convenient 5++ 12/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy Yummy I love these. They are perfect snacks or desserts. 10/03/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by very tasty product was good still have not recieved my complete order will not order on line again 09/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by cranberry almond bar This is my 2nd favorite Atkins bar. Not too sweet, has some crunch, just right for morning snack or when you have to eat on the run. 09/24/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tastes terrible I usually love the Atkins products but this one is terrible. It is very dry and difficult to chew. It doesn't taste like the description either. Yuck. 09/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tastes great Satisfies your sweet tooth, a great snack 09/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TAsty I enjoy the product, low cal but TAsty. 09/16/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by product was good, shipping was terrible. The bars were very good I would buy them again, but the shipping was terrible. They shipped multiple items in the box but all of the items were just thrown into a big clear recycle bag and tied shut then put into a box and shipped. A lot of the boxes were smashed and opened, they product was intact but it was a bad shipping experience. 06/22/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Atkins bars I enjoyed the taste of this protein bar. It has nuts and cranberries in just the right blend. It provides a good amount of protein and doesn't have a lot of sugar. 06/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent! 06/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great morning snack Great morning snack , as I don't eat breakfast early.works great until Iam ready for breakfast. 06/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tasty low carb snack The Atkins diet works! This bar is tasty and satsifying. I started the Atkins low carb diet one year ago and lost 30 pounds in less than 6 months. I've kept it off with the Atkin's diet plan for maintenance. The bars the shakes are my go-to snacks. I wish I would have tried Atkins years ago. I wouldn't have spent so many years stressing over not be able to lose those extra pounds. 05/27/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by standard fare for breakfast Been using these for years for breakfast bars.. not excited when I eat them later in the day, but happy to be able to find them for a reasonable price. 05/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atkins Bar Good and fast 03/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chewy This is my first time ordering these and I am very happy with this purchase. These are delicious. They are chewy and crunchy at the same time because of the almond slices on top. Great find! 01/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cranberry Almond Bar I have tried almost all of the Atkins meal and snack bars. This is the only one I still buy on a regular basis. Almost all of the other breakfast bars are far too sweet. The cinnamon and the blueberry bars are both way too sweet. 12/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great way to start the day. Tastes very good with a cup of coffee, low in carbs and good protein. 04/27/2014
  • 2015-10-04T06:16:21.550-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_10309799, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 36 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.