Rated 5 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW STUFF FOR FINE HAIR! I HAVE FINE HAIR WHICH TENDS TO FLATTEN AFTER SPRAYING TO HOLD A STYLE. THIS PRODUCT REALLY ADDS BODY . I'VE USED IT BOTH ON WET & DRY HAIR & PREFER IT ON DRY HAIR TO ADD BODY WHILE STYLING. YOU HAVE MORE CONTROL OF THE PRODUCT & STYLING THAT WAY. GREAT PRODUCT! 07/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best thing I ever used I,m using this now for 6 month on my spikes Haircut. It's the best thing I came across so far and I have really fine Hair or as my Hairdresser calls it Babyhair. I work with Kids all day long and even when they touxch my "Porky Pine" it's still stands when I get of work :) 05/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I introduced this to my mom who has very fine hair, after using it myself for several years. She just loves it and won't use anything else. She lives in Pgh.Pa. and can't seem to find it anymore in her local Giant Eagle. So I ordered it for her on line and she was so happy when she received it. It lasts a long time, you only need a little to keep the hold. That is all I use and fnd it at my local Wal-Mart. I highly recommend got2b!! 01/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by smells good! I bought this because I just cut 14 inches off my hair and have a stack in the back now. I use it to hold down the top and spike up the back :) it works either way. 09/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hair that stays. Hello, if you want your hair to stay when you style it, then you have to add got 2 b spiked max-control styling gel. Have a great Day! PDJ 03/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best I have really heavy and naturally curly hair and this is the best holding gel I have found and doesn't make my hair hard or stiff as your would think. 02/25/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Just a few drops and style your hair perfect I use for my son my daughter and for me 12/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holds great but is not sticky I've tried other hair gels and I felt like I had butch-wax in my hair. This gel holds very well and never feels like it's sticky or stiff. I can take a blow dryer and style my hair to just the way I like to wear it, and it stays in place. Very good product!! 11/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME !! I have been using this for about 6 months now. I have used so many brand names...high end brands...and nothing worked. This product however leads them all! It can be placed in hair to fluff up the flat spots..can be used to spike hair. Can be soft in hair or stiff. It washes out easily. I find that if I am putting this on my whole head of hair, I prefer to do small bits at a time. It is a gel so if you have too much in the palm of your hand too much might be applied to one section. I love this product and do not know why I have not used this before. And I am so glad I can get it at Walmart 02/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it. It keeps hold, but Got2Be Glued is better for some people. Glued is better, but this one is easier to apply. they both are awesome. 04/18/2009
  • 2016-03-24 T08:23:35.665-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_10308741, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw342
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp