Rated 5 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by One use and WOW---- RESULTS!!!! I had a few patches of severe psoriasis and even as I was shampooing for the first time, I could feel the crusty areas softening and falling off, without taking hair with it. Even after drying, you could feel the "T/Sal" still working. I believe, well worth the price. Questioning the use with hair color, but by the other reviews, seems to be fine. Awesome. 08/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by finally something that works for me i have tried so many other products and nothing worked. i had the worst flaking on my scalp. even the pictures on the internet were not as bad as my scalp was. after about a month of use my scalp today is clear and clean. i also have to shave all my hair off to get the best results. thank you so much. 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome for hair loss I used to lose about 200 strands of hair each day and my scalp felt very very dry. I tried numerous shampoos but none worked for too long. After reading the reviews for t-sal I decided to try it. It was amazing! It has made a great difference to my scalp dryness and hair quality. Only downside is that it is expensive and runs out quickly. 05/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Perfection in a bottle! I had minor flaking on my scalp and I have very frizzy/curly hair. After one use, my scalp was 100% repaired and felt brand new! My hair even became less frizzy and my curls were more defined without using any other product! This is a must try...I SWEAR by it! 03/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!!! Finally, a shampoo that really works as stated on it's bottle and is great for all hair types! I used this shampoo 1 time and received instant results. My hair is lighter, softer, no more flakes, no more build-up and I can actually feel my scalp breath! I highly recommend this product. 02/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! I purchased this item after reading the reviews. I've had crusty disgusting lumps on my scalp for many years and could not find anything to get rid of them. NOT ANYMORE! THIS PRODUCT IS AWESOME NEUTROGENA!. After the first use, my crusty lumps dramatically diminished. This is a keeper! I used it with the Triple Moisture Conditioner. Great results. I was hesitant to use it because I have color-treated hair. No problems whatsoever with fading or anything else. 11/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by best product of its kind This is the best shampoo ever formulated for itchy, flaky scalp. I swear by it. 11/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My scalp and hair are both smooth! I have fairly sever psoriasis on my scalp, which flakes off in huge amounts. After one use of T/Sal, I found that my scalp was smoother, and as an added bonus, my hair was smooth, light, and a better texture. Now, after several uses, my scalp looks much better, and I can definitely tell a difference when I don't use the product. 10/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Body for Better Curl Initially I got T/Sal because I was having some scalp flaking - later discovered it was a Vit D deficiency. However, in the time I used it, I noticed that it made my thin, wavy hair a little curlier and added some body. Go figure! It wasn't what I expected, but I continue to use this product for the body it imparts without weighing down my thin hair or curls. 07/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally!!! For as long as I can remember I've had issues with dandruff and build up and flakes and crusty lumps, it was just so disgusting! I've tried everything: head and shoulders, selsun blue, and even a oil/cream the dermatologist recommended. Sadly, NON worked. I almost gave up and was totally depressed. it was completely disgusting. I stopped coloring my hair to try and hide the flakes. My friend/beautician at [...] recommended I try using Neutrogena T/Sal and from the moment I tried it on, I'm completely blown away. It COMPLETELY works! I've used it TWICE since I got it, and since my first use the flakes are NOTICEABLY disappearing and the clumps are GONE :). I'm so excited! THANK YOU! 04/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great - lasts long! I bought this product after trying many other brands. It works great and I noticed improvement after the first use! It goes a long way when you don't have to use it everyday like others I've tried. 10/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUCH A RELIEF fo my scalp Psoriasis I have suffered for years with minor outbreaks of my scalp psoriasis but the last 5 months have been horrible. Read about this product and gave it a try this morning....WOW I can feel and SEE the difference in just one application. I didn't want to scratch all day and NO flaking!!! 10/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Itch control My dermatologist recommended that I try T/Sal to relieve severe itching of my scalp. I worked better than I anticipated. I use twice a week. What a relief !! Thanks, Conrad [...] 10/04/2010
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw370
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp