See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic I constantly had this little spot on my head that would get dry skin and my head would itch. I remembered using t-gel when i was younger for bad dandruff. So I purchased it again and I have the same results! Fantastic! Not only does it relieve the itch and get rid of the flakes but it adds a little volume to the roots of your hair. I would recommend this to anyone! 03/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stuff My scalp tends to get sometimes dry or flakey, and this product does the job. I also, use it with the conditioner. A staple product! 08/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really works! For years to treat my dandruff, I've been using shampoos with pyrithione zinc (active ingredient in Head and Shoulders and most other dandruff shampoos). Then suddenly it stopped working. For 5 months has terrible flaking and itching with no solution in sight. Someone told me about T-gel and thought I'd give it a try. I noticed results after just the first use. I've had to use it again two days consecutively afterward before the dandruff and itching was under control, then one a week for four weeks, and now once a month. Highly recommended! 10/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Shampoo for those flaky scalp!! A great shampoo if you are having itchy or flaky scalp. My doctor recommended it and it works great. I was also having a little hair fall issue but those are all gone one I started using this. But, make sure this is appropriate for your scalp and hair first before you start using this product. 11/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by T-Gel just what I wanted -- at a great price. I shopped all over, including the Web, and this was the best deal!! It still smells medicinal, just like I remember, but I don't care!! It does the job. I'm VERY happy, and Walmart did a great job for me. 07/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good shampoo for acne pron scalp It's really good shampoo for oily scalp. My sons have been using and it works well and not pricy. 05/29/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Useless It dries out my skin so badly! 06/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by T-Gel Shampoo Have used this for years. It is an excellent shampoo. No build up at all. 11/14/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smells bad but does the job Cured my 3-year-old's cradle cap. However, it smells pretty bad. The smell lingers on the head for several days after use. 11/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very useful for psorisis Tried different shampoos before for psoriasis but didn't work out well. Then I was recommended this one. Has kinda nice scent too. Love this product. Neutrogena Rocks!! 12/06/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:41:59.593-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_10308694, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew501
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp