Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by KEEP THIS PRODUCT!!! I have recently noticed this product disappearing from the store shelves, much to my disappointment. Please understand that this is the only working, good-smelling product on the market that is for itchy scalp/dandruff that does not harm color treated hair. Why on Earth would a product that is so great be removed? I had to purchase 20 bottles this time so that at least I will have a significant supply for a while. Who knows what I will do when I run out. FYI, even Target & Publix no longer carry this product...so depressing. 07/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this for my husband and he said he really likes it. It helps with itching and flaking and makes his hair feel soft. I would recommend it on behalf of him to anyone. 12/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband and son have different scalp issues and have each tried many different products. This one works great for both of them and has become a staple in our home. If you've tried different products without success, I highly recommend giving this one a try! 10/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by As good as I thought it could be... creamy with none of the antiseptic smell of the brown TGel shampoo! A bargain too!! 10/14/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too much fragrance!!!!! My hair looked great but the strong fragrance will likely prevent me from using it again. This product is causing eye irritation (no, did not get product in my eyes) and my sinuses to fill up. Your company is not the only one, I just wonder when any of you will pay attention to the growing number of people that need/want to avoid fragranced products, and at least cut back on the amount you put in your products. 10/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome product great product smells good and works like it should 09/22/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Irritates my scalp This product causes a two to three day scalp irritation when I use it. I tried it a year or more ago and had a reaction so put it away. I had forgotten about it so purchased another container and had the same thing occur. I waited a week and then tried it again with the same result. It must contain something I'm allergic to. Other Neutrogena products seem fine. 09/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than my prescription stuff! I have had dandruff trouble for a year now and have been given the high power prescription stuff by my dermatologist. That didn't work but for some reason this did! It's been 3 days now and my hair hasn't been itchy, inflamed or flakey since I started using it. 07/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved it on my First day Today i used it and my hair it feeling so soft .... light weight .. I dont have much dandruff .. but i used T SAL before ... its better than that.. I loved the Product .. and i am sure it will keep me dandruff free .. but it will not harm my hair like other dandruff shampoos ... 06/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean hair and dandruff gone I have to say that I haven't been able to find a better or as good a product at anywhere near the price. My hair feels great and I haven't had a sign of dandruff since I started using this product in 2005. 04/23/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by produces more dandruff i have a sensitive scalp and have tried many products that claim to prevent flaking. TGel 2 in 1 caused more itching and flaking than I had while using Aveeno. I do Not recommend. 03/03/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Total Nightmare! If you are someone like myself who generally has more sensitive skin this product may not be beneficial for you. While my hair felt great it caused back, arms, and chest (the area that the rinse touches) to break out terribly!! Beware! 02/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by helps me lot now my hair is good and dont ve so much dandruff thanks a lot. 12/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best shampoo and conditioner Most shampoos make my hair feel like it leaves a soapy film after I use it. Neutrogena does not and it keeps my scalp flake free. I have been using this shampoo for many years and will continue to do so. 12/24/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great 2 in 1 I bought this along with T/Gel and T/Gel to alternate which I used daily. This has a much nicer (though faint) scent. It is great for my scalp in between T/Gel uses. 09/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS PRODUCT!! I used to use Dandarest by Nexxus but Nexxus stopped making the product. Then I found Daily Control and my hair and scalp became normal again! This product is a lifesaver!! Thank you Neutrogena!! 09/18/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product works well for me. I rotate between this and a Tea Tree Oil shampoo and I don't have any noticable flakes. Gives a nice clean feeling and 2-in-1 is a great time saver. 05/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this shampoo I have both rosacea and psoriasis on my scalp and face. This shampoo with conditioner is the only one I have found that does not increase the redness and itching and infact improves both. I have tried many other products and this is the best by far. 04/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST FOR ME!!! This product really works from me. By using it once a day I never have dandruff, my head don't iche and my hair always smells great. The combination of shampoo and conditioner is a huge plus becasue I like a quik shower. This is definantly worth a try! 01/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daily Control 2-in-1 a Superior Product I am dealing with two different scalp conditions, and have used many products in the past 12 months, ranging in price from $4.00 to $525.00, both prescription and OTC. This product is wonderful, and the ONLY one I've found that truly does not damage color-treated hair. THANKS, NEUTROGENA!!! 01/13/2011
1-21 of 21 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew352
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp