Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love I go through a can of this tea every two days. My family loves the taste, as do I. The only complaint that I do have is the price. I pay almost $5 a can which is a lot for a tea that is only good for two gallons. This tea has become a necessary drink for the summer and I hope that the price will come down, soon! 07/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by FABULOUS TEA LIPTON SUMMER PEACH ICED TEA IS SO AWESOME. PERFECT REFRESHING MIX OF TEA AND SWEETENERS. IF YOU LOVE PEACHES YOU WILL LOVE THIS TEA! 04/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very peachy I used to buy 4C red peach flavored tea but they stopped selling it. I was sure nothing could ever compare to the excellent peach flavor of that tea, but I was wrong. If given the choice I would still choose 4C first, but Lipton has a surprisingly authentic peach flavor. 07/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lipton's BEST! You cannot find this Summer Peach tea for this amount anywhere but at Walmart. Then, there's the question of finding this tea period. I love all of Lipton's teas, but this Summer Peach tea has been my favorite since I came upon it several years ago. I mix it with tons of ice and drink it on hot Summer days, and I'm in tea heaven! I will be purchasing this Lipton Summer Peach tea often, even in the Winter months because it just tastes so darn good! I definately would recommend this to others in a heart beat! Heck, I HAVE lolz. They've all loved the taste of smooth, peachy Lipton Summer peach tea as much as I do! 07/30/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Peach tea modified As a stand alone, this peach tea is a little weak. I instead go ahead and brew my normal tea and then add this peach tea flavoring to it-- much better. You can actually enjoy your rich tea brew and the peach flavor too. For someone who is not a tea drinker, they may actually enjoy making the peach tea exactly like instructed on canister. It doesn't have the taste of tea-- just mild peachy. 11/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Lipton's Peach Tea I cannot find this product in my local grocery stores. So glad I had the opportunity to order on Line. 08/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Great product, my husband loves it 03/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lipton iced Tea My husband loves the peach flavor. We are very satisfied with this product and the service from Walmart is excellent 03/17/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by good good 03/14/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tea I love this tea. I drink it all day, every day. It is easy to mix; just add water. 03/02/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So tasty I just can't get enough of this drink. I usually purchase a three or four month supply. It's like drinking the sunshine of summer in the middle of winter. 10/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! TASTES EXCELLENT...will buy again! 10/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ice tea My boyfriend loves it! 09/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ice tea Love the Lipton products, love the peach ice tea, but my favorite is the mango ice tea, I would recommend the peach, raspberry and mango, they are absolutely divine, 09/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very refreshing! Great taste. 09/04/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD BUY! I will rate it a 5 when I get my measurements correct!!! I know in general that Lipton makes a very good peach tea, even the bottled one is great!!! 08/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nestea--Peach Always buy this, Peach is my favorite! 06/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The flavor is vibrant and soothing. It was truly wonderful 06/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshingly delicious! The Lipton Peach Iced Tea Mix is difficult to find in stores, so I checked Walmart on line, and sure enough, they had it. I ordered several cans since we use this every day, year round. It is so good! I use a little less than the directions say, and it is plenty sweet and tasty. 08/23/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T08:52:40.928-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_10307873, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw308
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp