Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great refreshing drink I really love this product, all you have to do is put one tea bag into 1 quart of water, let it sit for awhile, sweeten to taste and wham oh, you have a delicious glass of tea, no need to boil the water. Love the concept of this cold water brew. Great! 05/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I drink this tea year around and still love it.. 01/14/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just so-so I typically make a gallon of sun tea with about 12 to 14 of Lipton's regular packets. I used the equivalent of this tea inside with cold water but it did not come out as dark or as strong. I guess if you're in a hurry it works OK but I'm going back to my tried and true method of making sun tea. Somethings just shouldn't be rushed ;-) 07/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family replaced drinking Sodas with this tea! So simple to make. I use 60 =/+ ounce emptied juice bottles. Just rinse bottle good (also between tea making) drop in one pitcher size bag (I remove the paper tag) then I fill the bottle with filtered water from the refrigerator door and put in fridge. Within 30 minutes tip the jug upside down a few times to mix then pour over ice cubes in your favorite glass!! For variation I add either Bigelow's I love lemon or Morrocan mint along with the lipton tea in the bottle. Yummy! 07/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lipton Cold Brew Tea Bags Iced tea is a staple in my house, I make it year round. SO nice to be able to brew it in the fridge and have it ready when I want it. Great product. 09/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product It makes my life allot easier especially when my family drinks at least 2 to 3 gallon a day. It is fast and tastes so fresh and crisp and clean.VERY REFRESHING... 06/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by delicious the only tea I ever buy. 08/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Family loves it! I was buying the Arizona Diet Tea in the gallon jugs, but over the past year, they have gotten so expensive, and in our long Texas summers, my husband and son were going through 2 gallons a week. So I remembered Lipton offered Pitcher sized tea bags, and looked for them here online. I was skeptical that the tea leaves would brew in cold water without a bunch of chemical additives, but I decided to give it a try. They brew as promised! 5 minutes and 9 tea bags later, I have a 2 gallon jug of tea that lasts for almost 2 weeks, and costs half as much as the gallon jugs. And best, my picky iced tea-snob of a husband enjoys it just as much as the Arizona. thanks, Lipton! 07/15/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this This is very easy to make, takes 3 minutes & after you sweeten it tastes just like what you buy at local convience store. Much cheaper to make your own! 07/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by You will drink more iced tea ! I love fresh brewed iced tea. I was struggling with the whole boiling,steeping and cooling thing. It was a lot of work to get a pitcher of tea! I had resorted to buying bottled unsweetened iced tea but it was expensive and not the freshest tasting. I tried this product on a whim ( saw it on the shelf at Walmart) I was convinced it would NOT taste good. I was wrong this product is easy,delicious and healthy. I make a pitcher in seconds now!!! I am drinking even more healthy ,fresh iced cold unsweetened iced tea than ever before!!! Truly a life changing product !!! 07/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best tea ever! I fill a quart mason jar with water. Just drop a tea bag in the jar and place it in the fridge. In a few minutes I have tea. I try to keep four jars in the fridge and lots of ice.If I were going to use sugar to sweeten it, I would dissolve the sugar before I added to the tea. Happy sipping 04/27/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by much easier to use than non-cold-brew version and I like the smell better, too. 08/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love ice tea any time of the year but I hate using regular tea bags because I have to wait to long for the tea to cool off enough to drink it. My older sister introduced me to it and I love it. 10/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent for quick tea This tea is perfect for getting that "sit in the sun or fresh brewed" tea taste in just minutes. I've used "cold brew" for over a year now and it always wins out over the brewed tea and sun tea. It's quick, convenient and so easy to make. My only complaint is that it's a bit over packaged. I think they could do away with the paper wrapped around the tea bags inside the box, just seems like an unnecessary step, otherwise an excellent tea! 09/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Okay 07/30/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too weak for my taste I find myself having to use 4 bags for each pitcher. Maybe is because I am starting with cold water that has been filtered. I guess I have to play with it. Also, some of the bags, the tags come out when you undo the wrapping. At last I have found something that does not have artificial sweeteners, carbonation and all that other stuff. Just plain tea that I don't have to boil. 10/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great prices and quality! I am impressed with the quality of products that WalMart delivers to all of us at a time when we need it! 07/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy We drink a lot of iced tea in my household so I make two gallon pitchers at a time. Drop two of the Lipton gallon iced tea bags in a pan of water and you're ready to go. No need to open individual paper wrapper. Couldn't be easier for a mom on the go! 09/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ice tea Excellent item , so convent quick and easy best ice tea ever 09/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works great and has a great taste Great product 09/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beat quick tea Great cold brew 09/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Execllent This is is a very good product. Better than the tea that you have to brew. 09/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tastes great Great taste and brews quickly! 09/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite to make tea. Good and easy to use 09/05/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by only had 21 bags... only got this product because I didn't want to drive to HEB, it seemed weak with 4 bags in a gallon. 09/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by tea made quick and easy lipton cold brew tea is quick and easy to make. Taste great and is affordable. I love buying this tea, especially in the summer. 09/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lipton ice tea Like it because it is quick..no need to boil water and wait for it to cool 09/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this tea It works great 09/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taste great Have used it for a long time. 05/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wish local walmart carried this product great product not available at local walmart. online delivered to home, great service. 07/13/2011
  • 2015-10-08T10:07:16.855-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_10307860, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 31 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.