See All Reviews
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by IOGEAR Compact keyboard This is a good keyboard for anyone. The keys response is great not like in some keyboards where you have to press very hard for it to work or you don't have to press it at all just blow on it. The opical mouse response is great as well. A little uncomfortable the first time being used, but you gert used to the speed of the mouse moving across the screen. One problem with it is that the delivery was made in and enormous box, although the keyboard itself took maybe 1/10 of the space inside...the rest was paper. Otherwise this was a great buy, and I would recommend it to anyone, who is not into gaming, but not a computer noob as well. 02/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I love the keyboard and mouse! 10/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Keyboard My full size keyboard at work was replaced by this compact version and I love it. I enjoy it so much I purchase this keyboard for my home use. My friend also loved this keyboard and he purchased one for his home computer. 02/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I made this purchase for a family member and they are very pleased with it, and use it everyday. For me it was a great buy for the money. 04/11/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Low Quality stuff low quality stuff. THe keyboard is very compact, not easy to use. 08/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disappointed I use this same desktop keyboard/mouse combo at the office and it works as expected. It is a compact design and takes up less space than a typical keyboard. My rating of one star, for "meets expectations", is due to the fact that the item I received from Walmart was defective. 08/05/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cheap Cheaply made, hardly lasted a week. You get what you pay for ----- Go for a better value. 01/18/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Defective The mouse in combo kit worked really well. However, the keyboard was defective from the get go. I would go with a product that has better brand recognition. 05/06/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average This is a good keyboard and mouse for the cost. The keys are very squished together so for quick typing and backspacing the keyboard causes many careless errors. Otherwise a good product. 04/03/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good if you don't expect everything to work. Mouse is awesome,very comfy.Keyboard took time getting used to,it's like a laptop keyboard.The media buttons don't work at all on it. But it's good despite that.It saves space and is easy to keep clean. 03/23/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just enough It is a little inexpensive, but works great. I have no complaints, and the mouse runs smoothly. Perfect for jobsites and construction areas. 03/06/2009
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.