Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Storage Only! Please note, the picture makes it look like there are tabs on the front of the CD case to allow for a CD insert. This is not the case! These are 2 clear trays facing each other. Any paperwork or insert needs to be tucked in between the CD's when the case is closed. 11/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Saves a lot of storage space. 01/16/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by space saver I like these product so meny of my movies are double disc's. They could be a little stronger. I will be odering this item again. 06/13/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great economy of space & price I'm amazed that such a slim case can contain two discs. The only downside is that in order to know which discs you have inside you either have to attach a label to the outside (or label it with a marker), or open the case up to see what's inside. All you can see through the disc case is the shiny side of the disc, not the disc label. 12/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product for it,s intended purpose purchased these cases to save computer space, by putting game discs in them. this saved a huge space area as apposed to regular factory packaging. the transparent colored cases make it easy to identify discs without the need to label them. the double sided feature allows me to put two discs in each case. fully met my expectations & a great bargain for the money. 09/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Double Slim Jewel Cases I did a search looking for these and Walmart had the best price by far and shipping to the store was free. 04/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as described These jewel cases are just as described. They seem to be very well made and hold the disks securely. They work very well for holding both disks of a two disk set or can be used singly. I am very satisfied with them. 12/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect There are great for all those little cd's that have lost their jewel cases or for those that we burn. Good price and convenient. 07/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product Fits 2 cd's or dvd's into one case. Saves lots of space. You can also hang the case up in a cabinet or desk drawer. The only drawback is that you can't place a cover inside the case like regular jewel cases. You would have to attach some type of peel & stick label on the outside of the front cover. Any way, this suited my needs perfectly! 03/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product Very thin for storing your dvds or cds. happy with this purchase. 04/09/2009
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw481
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp