Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by not the best, could be better idk, this conditioner kind of reminded me of suave.... 02/28/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by not one of the best conditioners. 11/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! This product really gets your hair clean! No build up! 10/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Natural This product is wonderful! It makes your hair feel so squeaky clean.....I love it. 10/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product I love this shampoo. Its gentle and does a great job cleaning my hair without taking out all the natural oils. 10/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! I love this shampoo! It makes my hair soft! Its my fave shampoo! 10/02/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by C and N Review I found this shampoo to really clean my hair well. I will continue to use now and in the future. Will also recommend to friends and family. 09/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I liked the product and would buy it again. 09/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product the shampoo is very gentle. I have thick hair. It leaves my hair shiny. 09/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!! I love Treseme's products, they always leave my hair feeling healthy and alive! 09/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT THIS IS GREAT CONDITIONER. YOU GET THE SALON QUALITY FOR HALF THE PRICE 09/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by smooth&shiny loved this product it made my hair soft and healthy 09/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This Stuff! This is the only conditioner that tames my teens wild hair! 09/17/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice I have fine hair and the conditioner didn't seem to weigh it down--had a nice subtle scent, too. 09/17/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by gentle I have very fine hair and this shampoo/conditioner is very gentle. 09/17/2010
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew512
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp