Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just used it to make Martha Stewarts 'Best Macaroni & Cheese' recipe and we were amazed at the flavorful results! I can't recommend more Walmart's ship to home service for the disabled community like myself. I'm trying recipes and food products I've never tried before because of the buyer reviews and product details stores just don't provide. 02/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! I highly recommend it to everyone! This is great on all kinds of things not just pasta. Veggies and good in tons of recipes! 01/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 100% real! I'm glad to see there is no corn flour as a filler, like in some brands. I like the romano blend; very tasty. :) 07/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by kraft grated parm and romano it's OK. Not the best, but certainly not the worst 03/21/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Cheese This is the grated cheese I buy to replace the romano cheese Kraft used to make. It is a very good substitute. I like a strong cheese for my soups and spaghetti and this blend is an affordable alternative to the more expensive cheeses in its class. 01/15/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved this product. My family use this product with all pastas. 11/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by italian food must have Always have parmesan for all our Italian meals. 11/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very flavorfull Great on pasta 11/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Choice Grated Cheese Kraft Grated Parmesan & Romano Cheese is our family favorite grated cheese. It has a fresh grated taste that just taste better than other brands. We eat a lot of Italian food, pizza , pasta and salad. We use it often to enhance the taste of these foods. Even the kids will ask for extra grated Kraft cheese on their pizza and spaghetti. You could spend more on other brands of grated cheese but why, when this one taste so good. 10/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Parmesan Good taste 10/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kraft cheese The Romano makes it taste better 09/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best I like this brand best. I have tried other brands but now I stick to only Kraft. Ilike the taste and texture better than any other brand. It keeps well in the frig. 09/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by cheese this cheese is great. the hole family loves it. 09/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the Kraft Parmesan & Romano is our favorite. My family loves Italian dishes and we always use Kraft Parmesan & Romano cheese. When I try any other brand my family always asks me if we have any of the "good" stuff! 09/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has good flavor Has good flavor and is easy to use 09/21/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stinky Cheese We like this brand of cheese on so many different foods but the price keeps going up I'll have to rethink buying it 09/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value We purchase this item all the time. Always fresh and you can really get full flavor of both cheeses. 09/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good product very good product 09/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kraft cheese My grandchildren love this 09/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delish Tastes good, not to salty. 09/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always devious Still purchased it 09/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by just love the taste very good 09/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummo Reasonable price, has a better flavor than the regular product. 09/02/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by basic boring tasteless good for salads 06/19/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tastes like overly seasoned parmesan cheese I didn't care for this. It tastes like someone dumped an entire bottle of Italian seasoning into a small bottle of parmesan cheese. You can't taste the cheese. I usually mix seasoning into my parmesan cheese anyway, but not as heavily as this. very disappointing. 06/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by DEFINITELY REAL I have tried many grated cheeses and this one Tops them all. The Flavor is outstanding, as if you had just grated it yourself. I love this mixture of Parmesan and Romano, you will too. 06/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by cheesy topping this long used product is very cheesy and tasty 05/04/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Its Not Sargento but it's OK I usually use Sargento in this but all they offered for home delivery is the Kraft parmesean/romano, so we gave it a try. It's not bad, not as strong as the Sargento but will do. Having it delivered is the bonus. And beats my prime price at Amazon. 02/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by tasty convenient, just as good as fresh grated 02/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by verry good I like it. this have a great taste adds flavor to your food. 10/18/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T09:11:13.722-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_10295582, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 34 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw97
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp