Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by tresemme mouse I have natural tight curls and it keeps it from frizzing. 03/18/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Absolutely love this product. Holds my curls the way I love em. Highly recommended 03/08/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would recommend this product Works good 02/28/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not that wonderful... I would prefer that I have a moose that lift my roots better. This one seems to weigh down my curls funny. 02/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been Using for 8 Years I have really really long wavy hair and this stuff is the best! I does not make my hair crunchy or hard but it also has enough strength to curly my really long wavy hair! Seriously it's the best. And I get so many compliments on my hair cause it also smells good! 02/17/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hold and not sticky or tacky The 02/13/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by boo It did not hold in my hair how I like it 02/12/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Love It Love It!! Holds my curls all day long 02/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tresemme Curls This is the only curl treatment that I have found to really sculpt your curls. When my perm gets toward the last this mousse keeps putting curls in my hair everyday. 01/20/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Salon quality for cheap price 01/18/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome and Natural This product make a natural radiant curls. Make my hair soft and shine. I will recomend this product because is work for me. Other product make my hair dry and with not curls. 01/01/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It make curl hold I love this product it works very well on my hair. 12/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tresemme flawless curls mousse Love this helps hold my naturally curly hair in place better than some l have tried 12/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Curls Everytime I absolutely LOVE this product! This is the only product I have found that gives me practically the same result every time, something every curly-haired woman knows is hard to achieve. It also helps to keep down frizz. I only wish it were sold in travel/trial size so I can have the same flawless curls when I'm traveling. 12/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy on hair this is a great Mousse for my natural curls.. not stiff feeling at all. I have used this for years. 12/14/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works for Me Works for me 12/11/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful product My hair look natural, full and waive 12/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Love the stuff. Keeps my curls from getting frizzy. 12/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product and price is right. This mousse works as well as any salon products I have used. Every salon product I have used gets clogged, but not this one. Every can has worked to the end no clogging. 11/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stuff I have used this mousse for years and it keeps my curly hair under control 11/22/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like this stuff I like this stuff wish it was a little stiffer and cheaper 11/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I've used this stuff for years 11/06/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love the product! It works grate with my curly hair. My hair small & looks great every day of the week. 11/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Instant curl Absolutely love the way it puts curls in my hair. Put it in at night after shower and curl my hair by hand. Next morning dampen hair and instant curl. 11/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I was looking for a mouse that look like my hair is wet but is stay hard .love it 10/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps my curls flawless without frizz all day! Only product that works! No frizz no flakes 10/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. Great hold, and smells good! 10/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it!! I love this mousse. It really brings out my curls and doesn't leave your hair sticky or anything. 10/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best I have super curly hair. This is the best mouse for curls. 09/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent !!! I have used this on my hair for years !!! Love how my hair feels soft shiney. I use All your curl products but I'm having a hard time finding your Flawless Curl Hydration lotion. Any help with that ?? 07/18/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T09:10:22.002-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_173, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_10295557, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 144 total reviews
2 3 4 5 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw266
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp