Rated 5 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this moisturizer! It absorbs easily, never feels greasy, and keeps skin moisturized 24 hours just like the ad says. 10/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Lotion! Curel has been my 'go to' lotion for 20 years! It really helps with my dry skin. Having it delivered to my door is a plus! 03/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Tattoos Works best for new tattoos! My artist recommended this, they use it in the shop. 02/24/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Lotion A gift for my wife... 12/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Best moisturizer I've been using this daily for years. People comment on how soft my skin is. 09/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helps my dry hands I used a number of hand creams Daily Moisture was the only one that I considered worked best for me. 09/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Curel I have been using this lotion for 20 plus years. It leaves your skin feeling soft all day. I love that it doesn't leave a greasy feeling once you put it on!! 09/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Great lotion. Softens your skin like it says 09/08/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T09:38:36.923-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_10295401, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew490
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp