See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by YUMMY The flavor in these Life Savers is intense and wonderful. The only problem for me is that it says sugar free (and maybe they are )but watch out for the carbs because they have some and it can mess with your blood glucose levels ( I am a diabetic ) so be carefull other wise enjoy. 06/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The bag needs to be bigger! These are great. I am a diabetic so I have to have sugar free. 09/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sugar free? You'd never know! These are so satisfying you would never know they were sugar free. 03/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Low carb I bought these because im on the no carbs. They are really good. I don't eat them often but I honestly can't tell the differnce. 02/18/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sugar free life savers are my husbands favorite These are great for diabetics or anyone watching sugar intake and reasonably priced. We buy several packs at a time 02/17/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good flavor I normally don't buy sugar free items but because of diabetes I thought I would try these sugar free life savers. The flavor is better than I thought it would be. I like that they are individually wrapped for carrying around in my pocket. The size of the candy appears to be the normal size. The cost for what you get may seem a little high but what can you do. I will probably buy these again and tell others about them. 02/04/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Great taste for sugar free. Wish they were all cherry flavered. 02/01/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sugar free life savers I buy them for my uncle who is diabetic. He love these candies. Said easy to carry in his pocket and that they have a wonderful favor. 01/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy! These taste sweet even though they are sugar free... It's the only candy I eat.. 12/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these things!!!!! I love these LifeSaver candies. The assortment of flavors is realy good. They last a long time in your mouth. Always have three or four in my pocket. 12/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sugar Free Lifesavers 5 Flavors I am not diabetic, but these have the best flavors. 10/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very tasty Very tasty 10/11/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by 5 flavors OK bought these to decorate a cake and there were only 3 flavors. 10/11/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for dietetics Helps with a sweet craving. 10/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yum Wonderful flavors and taste really good for being sugar free 09/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great flavor This item has great flavor. You'd hardly know they were sugar free! 09/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good good 09/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by sugar free lifesavers Has good flavor and is sugar free. 09/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cherry sugar free lifesavers Amazing can tell there sugar free !!! 09/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good candy good candy for people with diabetes and dry mouth like me, good strong flavor 12/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lifesavers no better product 05/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very,very tasty....................... 04/25/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T09:32:19.189-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_10295314, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-23 of 23 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew273
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp