Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Gum For Your Teeth When it comes to gum good for your teeth this would have to be my #1 choice. I use to chew Bubbalicious Strawberry Splash alot which in my opinion is the best tasting gum, but lets face it that gum is not good for your teeth. Trident use to make a flavor that was actually called Xylitol, which was by far my favorite of the Trident line, but it must of failed to meet FDA requirements or just maybe wasn't popular enough and got discontinued. So this Original flavor is my 2nd runner up. The fruity flavor Trident gums with Xylitol just don't do it for me. 03/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trident Tastes good and is sugarless. 09/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal Price , value,and quality 09/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite My favorite 10/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like this gum The best gum and approved by dentist 09/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Original Trident Excellent chewing gum. Provided long-lasting enjoyment. 09/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best gum ever and it is sugar free!! My fave gum in the world, it lasts a long time, gives fresh breath, and inexpensive at Walmart ! 09/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like it very much I have tried other flavors but this one is the best. 09/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good Great 09/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite gum This is the only brand I will buy. I have been chewing Tridend for years! 09/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tast good! I like this gum because it's not too sweet, soft to chew on, taste fruty, and not much artificial color in it. 12/18/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:44:43.243-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_10294556, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw375
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp