Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for those with eczema I have had eczema for years. Dove works great, no itching after a shower like with other soap. Does not leave your skin feeling dry and tight. 09/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely wonderful!! The best bar soap available, I wouldn't choose any other. Leaves skin soft and luxurious! 08/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleansing essence Oh the smell, so crisp and refreshing. My skin is always soft and silky, and I have yet to use a single Dove product that is unsatisfying. 05/08/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pungent smell I am a new customer to Dove and I've always loved the cucumber smell but the smell is way too strong. I would expect this strength of smell from Zest or Irish spring, but Dove? I then tried the Coconut milk and Jasmine bar, and I got the same thing. Both fragrances gave me a headache and I will not be purchasing Dove products in the future. The one positive thing I can say about the product is that my skin does feel soft and moisturized. I just wish it didn't burn my nose. 04/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A real treat I love this product so creamy and the smell is heavenly 01/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent product Love this product! We've been using this for a long time and love it! 12/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh & Clean! I love this soap. It leaves my skin soft fresh & clean smelling. 12/20/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by We switched to Shea Butter instead We used Cool Moisture bar soap for years and are switching to the Shea Butter bar soap instead. Our skin stopped drying out with the Shea Butter bar soap! 11/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cucumber & green tea I just love the scent of this beauty bar. Would like to get sMples of other items in this scent. 11/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by soft skin It leaves your skin soft , and the sent of cucumbers and green tea stays with you all day long. 10/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by refreshing Leaves you feeling alive and refreshed. Must recommend to friends. Use daily skin so much tighter and alive. Never use any other product. 08/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product I'm from the Caribbean and the place is usually hot all year round. When i found this product I decided to try it and I was truly amazed at the difference it made my skin feel compared to other brands of bar soap. I love cucumber also so this just made me feel more happy ^_^ 08/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only soap I will use on my face I was thrilled when I found out that this soap comes in cucumber, I love it! 06/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh non-drying soap for all skin types I am nearly 60 yrs old and for most of my life I have used the soap of my grandmother....Dove! I used Dove (white original) on my face since I was 13 yrs old and it is the ultimate cleansing product. This is the soap I use daily in the shower...as does my husband! It is moisturizing, cleansing and pleasant fragrant without being overpowering. The perfect soap! My son, daughterinlaw and grandchildren now all use this! The ultimate PERFECT family soap. Thanks for such a wonderful product. 06/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only soap I use This is my favorite soap and I don't use anything else. It's a tragedy when I run out of it. I run to the store right away. 05/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY FAVORITE! After being a certain age and you sweat due to hot flashes... i love this soap and deodorant! I get hot ans sweat and the cucumber just smells so fresh in stead of BO!!! 03/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Great product I recommend this for children with bad skin as well as women with bad skin I will always use this product never again will I use anything thing other then this. 02/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the smell! This soap smells amazing and works extremely good!!! 02/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dove soap Smells nice. 01/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars! Like I always say use a product good for your skin. And dove is the one. 12/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 This is one of my favorites. Right now This Dove® is in my shower. I love first, the fragance and second how myskin looks after use it. Even my husband love it. (AND HE HAVE MEN CARE) 11/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Dove! I finally caved and bought the more expensive soap, and I am so glad I did! Just like the commercial says it doesn't dry your skin out. I've been struggling with having soaps drying my skin out and causing more acne than I usually have. THANK YOU!! 10/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love .. I really recommend this product ,my little son have an issue with dry skin not in all body, just in some areas, my sister told me one day , you need to star use a Dove bar for you son, and I see how the most dry areas star to look better, and the itchy problem is now getting better. If you have like the same problem you don't need spend a lot of money for star feel better. 10/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells so clean I ve been looking for a bar soap that actually made me feel clean, and fresh... after trying several bars of other brands I opted to try Dove. It used to remind me of my Grandmother, but Ladies this is NOT your Grandmothers soap! Its Fresh, Its Clean and it makes your skin feel amazingly soft and clean. 10/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best sent ever I love this soap, not only because it makes my skin feel soft and clean, I smell clean. 09/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by so fresh!! Love all Dove products and this one is a fresh version of the classic dove soap bar, same features, same quality, same everything! 08/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is AWESOME!!! I really like it and I recommend it A LOT!!! :) I really like this soap because it smells really good and it is perfect for oily skin. It is simply the best soap that I ever used! 07/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best cleaning product I have ever used! PLEASE BRING BACK YOUR PILLOW CLEANSING PADS!!!!!! 06/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by DOVE makes an "EXCELLENT" product. Smells good, CLEAN & FRESH..always feel like you just stepped out of a shower & that could have been 8 hrs prior ! DOVE makes an "EXCELLENT" product. Each Scent Smells GREAT, CLEAN & FRESH..Always feel like you just stepped out of a shower & that could have been 8 hrs prior ! FRESH FRESH FRESH....Try the entire line, I guarantee you will be both shocked (by the quality & value) & VERY PLEASANTLY SURPRISED (by the very affordable price & variety of scents available to please every nose!!! LOL) !!! Enjoy !!! 05/29/2013
  • 2015-10-10T06:20:23.524-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_10294477, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 68 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.