Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starbucks Italiann Roast Prompt delivery Competitive pricing Most important--wonderful aroma / taste 10/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great coffee at a great price! Much higher price at other stores and sometimes hard to find in stock. Thanks again, Walmart! 07/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful full body flavor Wish I had known it was so easy to purchase this and picl it up at WalMart! Super easy! :) 06/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by my new favorite from the starbucks line I like a dark espresso type coffee with just a little creamer, so it needsto be smooth too.This is it for me, my new favorite. 12/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very tasty Love the dark taste. Grew up in Germany so I like strong coffee 10/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good coffee Good coffee, good price. 09/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coffee- its Good. Very good coffee. Try it you'll like it. 07/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Starbucks for morning espresso I've tried most of the Starbucks varieties in my one-cup espresso maker, but the Italian Roast has the best flavor without bitterness, at least to MY taste buds! The price is less than at other sources I've found, too. 01/19/2013
  • 2015-10-07T08:28:57.378-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_10294423, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.