Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ambi Even & Clear Daily Moisturizer This is the best facial moisturizer for African American skin. In the past I've used Oil of Olay and Clinique different moisturizer on my face. I didn't have a problem with those but I read an ad in Ebony Magazine and decided to try Ambi. I've been using this product since 2009 and I absolutely love it. It's the best product on the market for African American woman. My skin stays moist throughout the day, I never have to worry about dry spots on my face. I would recommend this product to every women over the age of 30. 03/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ambi Ambi clears my skin and has a fresh scent to it 04/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice moisturizer This is a good moisturizer to use along with the Ambi facial washes. My skin didn't feel oily or sticky. I use it in the morining before I put my makeup on and before I go to bed. 04/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it I like this product and wear it everyday. I love that it is light, especially in the summer when I dont want a heavy moisturizer on. Plus it has Spf in it. 03/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lights Up My World OMG!!!!!!! Saw results from this product in only 2 weeks!!! My face is now clearer and smoother. My spots haven't cleared up 100%, but I can wear less make-up now. I wanted to try the expensive name brand products if this didn't work, and I honestly don't even have to do that now! Seriously people, if you have dark marks that seems like they will never go away, then this product will change your mind!! 03/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Love it! I use this after the Ambi Even & Clear Foaming Cleanser and my skin feels smooth, soft, and fresh! My skin is never dry after using this moisturizer. I love the feel of it! 12/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome moisturizer Goes on smooth without a greasy feeling- love it 10/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ambi moisturizer I love this product!I bought it about a week ago and been using it everyday.It makes my skin so soft after use.It smells great to.Its great because it has SPF 30 and its for evening your skin tone.Well worth the money.I even had my boyfriend try it and he liked it to. 03/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Moistorizer I use this daily to help with facial dryness. I haven't seen the results of if they help discolorations. I believe Ambi guarantees you'll see results in 14 days. 02/24/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by I am sure Ambi has great products for certain skin. unfortunately both this product and the cleanser, dried out my skin and even burned me a little. I used it for 3 days and I felt as if i was sunburned. 10/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's great At first it gives your face a little tint but unlike some sunscreen facial products it goes away in a few minutes! 08/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm satisfied with the results This is not very good for fighting acne unless a diet change takes place to take care of things from the inside out. Otherwise this is good for cleansing and maintaining good balance outside of acne management if you have an acne problem 04/02/2012
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw487
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp