Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat says "meow" It's Great! My cat is a very finicky eater, all other types of wet food she vomits up. I've been feeding her the seafood variety pack since January 2009 and the only thing I've been cleaning is her litter box. But at the same time she gives me a lot of love everytime I open one of the containers. 03/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible As two more kitties entered my life (through sudden circumstances) I had to switch their food to something cheaper. I didn't want to sacrifice their health for cheaper food bills and Market Select was my answer. I was so excited to open up one of the cups and see WHOLE pieces of baby shrimp and shreds of chicken. And my cats enjoyed the food just as much as the expensive stuff! I'm so glad that I didn't have to end up swapping their health for cheap prices - Meow Mix has offered a great solution! I'd recommend this product to anyone with a tight budget that still want to satisfy their feline friends! 03/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally my cats are HAPPY! I have been going from brand to brand and my cats just would not eat most of them. I kept opening cans and later dumping it in the garbage. What a frustrating waste of money in today's tough economy. Since I have been using this "canned" cat food my cats eat up every last morsel and lick the plate clean! All I can say is: Meow!! 08/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by meow mix meow mix. my cat loves the wet food and this he loves and will come to me with the meow for more as long as he is happy I am also. 10/28/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by HE DOESN'T LIKE IT..!! I ORDERED THE CHICKEN AND BEEF VARIETY PACK,,:: I WAS SENT THE SEA FOOD VARIETY PACK,,,"""" FISH """""..it stinks..!!! but that's only a lil screw up amongst dozens..!!!!!! i will not recommend BUYING any FOOD ,,dog CAT or PEOPLE ;;; ""from wal-mart """ over the internet.!!!! 03/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My kitties love this food 05/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 My cats love Meow Mix - the single serving size is perfect! 05/11/2012
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.