Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is perfect i love it.. it smells great & it makes ur hair soft... & for only 2 bucks! ,,, its amazing 02/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get your shine on! I have fine, light colored hair. Believe me, at 40, I've tried just about every mouse out there from $20 a can to this stuff and also everything in between. This mousse gives me that bit of "umph" I need without weighing it down. My hair looks and feels healthy. People at work have told me that I have nice, full looking, soft looking, smooth, shiny hair... the nicest part about all that is that I don't spend a fortune getting it. My pocket books says yea to that. 01/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hold Great hold... great price! 09/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just right mousse Light and gives just the right fullness. Not sticky or oily. 07/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Suave was a pleasant surprise It feels so light in my hair, that I wasn't sure it would work well, yet it held just right. Pleasant surprise. 09/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving it I'm not sure why but I'm having an opposite effect with this mousse than other reviewers here. The can lasts 3 weeks (awesome since I use it daily and have a whole lot of hair). It holds all day, sometimes two days straight while making my tight curls looser and very soft and easy to wash later. My thick curly hair gets matted with other products but not with this one. I'm having a great time with this mousse! 04/13/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor quality This product has changed. It is all air and very little product. I needed to use twice as much and the result still is not good. I will never use it again. Why can't you just keep the product the same instead trying to cheapen it. 03/27/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by FORMULA CHANGED - DO NOT LIKE IT! The formula for Suave mousse has changed and now there is nothing to it, you have to use twice as much and makes my hair feel like straw. It is just the same as everything else out on the market now, nothing like it used to be. Now I have to go back to looking for a new product :( 02/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by serves all my needs inexpensive, easy to use, effective. 06/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love my suave max hold volumizing mousse Love this product, I use it with my curling iron keeps frizzies away and holds my curl better than expensive products I have used. My hair is thin and wispy, this works great on my hair . 02/06/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent Fragrance & Volume for my curly hair I enjoy using it because the smell is really great and non-sticky. However, after few weeks of using it, it's not forming into foam no matter how hard I shake it... I only keep it in my bag. I'm not sure if what I did wrong... 01/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My fav product! I always order this product. It's my fav for my hair. I'm glad that I could be able to find it at walmart. 10/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This mousse really brings out the best curls and keeps it without frizziness all day. Great smell too. 05/11/2013
  • 2015-10-09T06:11:09.150-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_10293569, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.