Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing smells SO MUCH better than the matrix sleek look. matrix sleek look is the best for blow drying/ styling hair, and this works the exact same and actually smells good and isn't 15 $ for a 16 oz bottle. im mixed and have curly long hair and this makes your hair so soft, and it makes your hair dry so much softer and flatter/not frizzy without putting any products in. will buy this until i die. 08/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I finally have a favorite conditioner! I used to hate suave as a kid before they came out with all these new styling type products. I have very curly/frizzy hair and I usually always straighten it. I can always get my hair straight but the problem was always keeping it straight for long periods of time. The ends would curl quick. I tried Suave Sleek shampoo and conditioner - woahhh...My hair stays straight all day long! It really does make your hair very silky and smooth. I no longer have to worry about dryness again! Everyone compliments my hair telling me they like it and it looks so healthy. I'm never switching to another brand again. I love it! I use the conditioner daily but I switch shampoo every once in a while so my hair doesn't become immune to this shampoo and stops working. I usually switch off from Suave Sleek to Suave Humectant every couple of weeks but I always use this conditioner. If your hair type sounds similar to mine, trust me try it! Remember always use a good heat protectant when straightening. 12/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you are natural do get this conditioner!!! I just did a big chop of my hair nov.2012. Therefore just a few months new to being natural(without relaxers in my hair) I was trying all brands of conditioners,oils,etc. This is the only conditioner I have used on my very thick and coarse hair that would allow my hair to be frizz free! I mean after I rinsed out this conditioner I didn't have to put anything in my hair to lay it down whatsoever! This conditioner does exactly as it says! It least for me it did!! And my hair is still extremely soft and it has been 2 days since I used this conditioner! Plus the price for 28 fl. ounces is just another bonus!!!!! I can give away my other conditioners(way more expensive that didn't do 1/2 of what this one does) because Suave has my vote!!!!!!!! 01/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gotta have it! Let me just say that this conditioner is fantastic! ! I had extremely dry and damaged hair from all of the bleaching and colouring my hair went through. This conditioner has now turned my hair into silky, smooth, and SHINY locks. My hair looks so much healthier now, and I actually have that urge to run my fingers through my hair. (And what a joy, my fingers don't get stuck.) My hair is incredibly soft now, and it actually does look like I just got my hair done from a salon. I also love how creamy, and thick this conditioner is. Definitely works and I would recommend this to anyone looking for that perfect conditioner! ! (C'mon. . you can't beat the price either! !) 04/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what is says. This is an excellent product that does provide enough moisture to keep your hair sleek looking. The first time I used this product I noticed smooth texture of my hair - quite unlike other conditioners. My hair could be considered the problem type but this makes it whole lot easier to manage. The only thing that can top this would be GOT 2 B conditioner but that is discontinued sadly. 05/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is awesome!!!!! Since I started using the shampoo and conditioner I have received so many comments on how great my hair looks. It is shinny and healthy looking I love this stuff!!!!!!!!!!! 01/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MAKES MY HAIR SO SOFT!!!! I am African-American and this makes my hair so soft and more manageable! I have been using this conditioner for over 3 months and my hair feels amazing. I untangle my hair while this conditioner is in, and it makes it so easy. Almost little, to no hair comes out! Great product, the fact that its cheap will make me buy it again too! :) 09/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!!! I tried it for the first time today because my hair is usually so frizzy so I tried this and my hair already looks shiny and super soft and I've always been real iffy about Suave because its so cheap but it works way better then the super expensive products for way less then half the price of them. 04/10/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hate the scent Ugh. I hate the smell of coconut.. This not only smells strongly of coconut when you use it, but it lingers and you get whiffs of it constantly. I wish they'd come out with a different scent for this because it does leave the hair soft, but other conditioners do the same thing without overwhelming you with a strong smell. Too bad because I do like Suave as a general rule. 12/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth I Have dry hair and this product leaves it shiny and smooth. 03/18/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes my hair super shiny and sleek Everyone always wants to know what shampoo and condition I use. They think I use some very expensive products! This is the best conditioner for my color treated long hair!! 02/28/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stuff Works better that the higher priced conditioners! 02/27/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful!! I am a fan of this product! It makes my hair feel healthy and weightless. I have used it for many years now and I will continue to tell people about it. 02/24/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as good as high dollar products Just as good as high dollar products 02/24/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by silky This is the only product we use it always makes my hair feel clean an smooth! 02/16/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it Its the only conditioner I can get a brush through my hair after using. 02/04/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great Affordable 01/17/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works on Black/Ethnic Hair Really like this line especially to be a store shampoo. It does help the hair with straightness. The conditioner is detangling. I have lots of movement using this line especially followed by a light glaze and flat-ironing. 01/13/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Conditioner Not good for long dry hair. 01/13/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by absolutely love it Absolutely love it 12/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miss it. They took it off the shelves and now I can not find it anywhere. It was the only brand that was working on my hair. Please put it back on the shelves. My hair really needs it. Suave shampoo/conditioner dry or frizzy ///////////no keratin 12/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love smooths hair and helps frizz 12/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love i love the smell and how soft your hair getsc 12/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by hair care I like that Suave is a good product at a reasonable price 11/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome shampoo Makes my hair soft and shinny 11/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! This works great for my hair. I've use lots of other products in the past that haven't worked very well at all, they would make my hair to foresee. 11/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suave One of the best. 10/31/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best Suave conditioner This is a good conditioner, but it is not nearly as good as the SUAVE PROFESSIONALS WEAK AND DAMAGED HAIR formula that Walmart no longer carries. I wish Walmart would restock this conditioner. It is by far my favorite of any brand or formula. 10/15/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Good Stuff This here is pretty good stuff. I like putting it om my hairs,it makes them shiny and soft.And also it smells good for the women! 09/30/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Suave Sleek and Shine Conditioner Love this item and the price is nice too! 09/18/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T08:58:51.468-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_10293475, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 62 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew352
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp