Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is a god sent i have really limp and thin short hair, I can use this one time a day and be in hurricane speed winds and not one hair strand will get out of place, amazinggg!!!!! 07/18/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by VERY expensive Double the cost from other merchants. Other than that this is the hairspray I use daily 02/23/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good for the price! This is a good max hold hairspray for a very economical price! On dry hair, spray the roots, wrap around jumbo Velcro rollers (or electric), wait 5 minutes and remove rollers. Brush through lightly- great volume. Do this anytime your hair needs a little boost! 06/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The spray is the right amount for your hair to hold, but still be flexible. The cap has not had clogging issues yet, or in the past with other purchases of the same spray, and the cost is great, as with all Suave products. 01/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always dependable I have tried lots of hairsprays. I always come back to Suave. It works the best 01/26/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Inexpensive and good hair spray I've been using this product for years. Holds hair in place but doesn't look like helmet hair. 01/04/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hairspray I have been using this hairspray for years. Excellent hold! 12/31/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cheap, does the trick Cheap price, unscented, holds hair in place. 11/18/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by double shipping The product is great, but the shipping is crazy. The cost for the product is fantastic. then shipping is added, then added again when you check out. What gives here? 11/06/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by max hairspray does the job for a reasonable price. 09/10/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Never Clogs I've been a huge Suave product fan for a long time but this hairspray is great! The containers NEVER CLOG!! Plus, it holds my style for quite a while. When I restyle the next day, the hairspray acts as a styling agent but doesn't get all stuck together the way other hairsprays do. I would definitely recommend this product. 07/28/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by holds holds well and no scent 07/15/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Spray you face I ran out of hairspray so I managed to get to the dollar store and purchase the Suave max hold hairspray , but that was a big mistake as you spray it goes out in all directions and sprays you in the face and all over you clothes! 06/06/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad It leaves white flakes that get stuck in hair..... 04/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Max hold sizes Why is the bottle so small, I am always running out, and do not like to buy a bunch of the small bottles 03/28/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Suave Max Hold, nozzle gets plugged It's cheap, but the nozzle gets plugged. Any tricks on how to solve that? 02/15/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Really does hold Great on naturally curly hair to hold styling in humid South Florida weather. 10/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great works very well on my hair I love it a lot I will keep buying 06/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I wanted at a very good price. Just what I wanted at a very good price. 05/08/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by White Flecks! I have used Suave hairsprays for many years. This one dried leaving little white flecks in my hair. My hairdresser asked if I had been painting and gotten paint in my hair! I am extremely disappointed in this product. 04/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product Great product for a great price 04/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great product. Great price. Holds well. Lasts all day. 03/12/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Containers not for elders! Need smaller container for non-aerosol hair spray. Difficult for me to grip and use the sprayer unit. Need a better design for elders ! 03/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent item for an excellent price. would recommend to my friends. 08/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holds beautifully My hair is hard to hold, even will get. Using this to finish my style, my hair doesn't move for up to 2 days... even through sleeping! 07/19/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:58:30.913-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_10293446, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-26 of 26 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw335
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp