Rated 5 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Title Absorbs very fast and is safe to use on a any part of the body.No odor makes it very safe product ! 10/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Lotion I liked it. I used it on my legs which are dry and a little flaky. It went on smoothly, was not greasy, and my skin stayed soft and smooth all day. It was fast absorbing like it said on the label. It was also thin in texture, not thick, (GOOD), and was easy to apply. 10/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 1st Step This lotion is so light I used it on my face as a base for foundation. 10/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Lotion It is a good product. I got sample of it in the mail. Thanx Eucerin. 08/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOnderful new Product Love this new product. Really gave relief to my very dry skin. 07/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Product I have a dry skin. I used to apply body lotion everyday, but after few hours my skin gets dried and I can see the white patches of dryness. I read about this product online and tried. After using this product, I have not seen white patches on my skin. It moisturises the skin for long hours and easily absorbed by the skin. Try it. You won't regret. 11/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I can not live without this lotion. This is the best lotion I have ever used. It is light and easy to apply. Living in Arizona, the air is very dry most of the time. Eucerin Replenishing is perfect for dry skin. 09/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by smiller My skin is very sensitive to the sun. My doctor recommended the Eucerin cream to me. I needed moisture on my face to keep it from being itchy and dry. The Eucerin cream keeps my face soft and healthy all day long. I love the way it makes my face look and feel. 06/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is wonderful for sensitive, dry skin and is fragrance free. I have sensitive, dry skin and I am allergic to fragrances. This product works wonders--I slather it on wet skin (skip the moisture robbing towel!) to seal in the moisture. My skin feels very soft. I can use this product with confidence, knowing I won't break out and my skin will feel good. 03/20/2011
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw348
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp