See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Salsa I've Tried My husband and I love Mexican food, and we've tried numerous salsas. This is by far the best. I prefer the medium because it's spicy but not too hot. Most other salsas are rather sweet, which I hate, but this is just perfect for my tastes. Be careful; the canned version of this product seems to be a great deal spicier than the product in the jar. 05/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAVORITE ON THE MARKET! Restaurant style & great taste! This is by far the best if you prefer a THINNER SALSA over thick, ketchup-like consistency. I prefer the medium because it's spicy but not too hot. Excellent stuff!! 03/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than the "other" name brand one Saw an article that rated salsa's by the experts. This is the brand that the all said was the best tasting, so decided to give it a try. Best salsa I have ever tasted, including my own homemade one. If you like your salsa to have larger pieces of veggies in it, this is the one for you. 12/30/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would prefer Hot flavor I like the salsa alot but prefer Hot over Medium 11/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Herdez Casera Salsa Herdez makes the best tasting salsa ever and the freshest tasting chips as well. A great snack for the family. So good!!!!!!!!!! 02/23/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by ? Like this salsa, it tastes like fresh made. 02/16/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shop Great salsa, fresh flavor. 01/30/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious This salsa is most excellent! Always yummy! Paired with the herdez corn tortilla chips, it's perfect! 9/10.. will buy again. 01/02/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great fresh flavor... I usually make my own salsa and so when I buy store bought I'm pretty particular of taste. Herdez medium is very fresh tasting and it my pick for store bought. I've been buying it for years, however lately it seems very watered down and doesn't do well for dipping anymore. I have been adding some Rotel tomatoes to thicken it up so we can use it as a dip. 12/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yum Great tasting 11/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Salsa Best salsa next to homemade! 09/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taste great! We love it! We love this salsa! Taste great! You can use it in so many different dishes! I always keep an extra jar on hand! 09/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite salsa! Love the salsa! My favorite! 09/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST The BEST Salsa you'll ever eat! 01/26/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T08:17:48.895-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_10292959, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew361
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp