Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great taste.. I am currently deployed to Afghanistan and drinking water was not really a priority of mine until someone sent me this flavor of Crystal Light and I immediately fell in love with it. Now I drink up to three 2L bottles a day and it makes me feel great. 12/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Low on Calories! I like this drink, because it is low on calories...I can't get enough of it...boosts your energy! 03/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by ooh so good I love this drink mix its so good I drink this instead of soda 02/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great alternative to plain water I love this Crystal Light flavor. It's the best way I can ensure that I get my daily water intake. It's very popular, so it's sometimes difficult to get in the stores. Ordering online makes it simple and it arrives much sooner than the anticipated delivery date. 03/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great water flavoring!! I have been using these flavorings for years as water became rather bland after an intestinal surgery. They are great although strawberry remains my favorite. Unfortunately, my local store has historically been challenged in keeping this flavor on the shelves so I began direct ordering so that I never run out. 06/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent flavor - Crystal Light Strawberry This product is the BEST flavor of Crystal Light that I've tried. The grape is excellent also, but the strawberry is my favorite. I highly recommend this product and I buy it 15 at a time...in boxes. THE BEST! Would that all Crystal Light flavors had this kind of scrumptiousness. YUM. 11/13/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Item pictured is wrong The item pictured is the original Crystal Light Energy that has the B vitamins which is very hard to find now. The item I received is Crystal Light with Caffeine...no B vitamins. I searched carefully to make sure I was getting the one with B vitamins so therefore I was rather irritated when a box full of the ones I didn't want arrived on my doorstep. Still a better alternative than Diet Coke though. 10/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by i need 1 energy drink 5 days a week i need 1 energy drink 5 days a week to get me through my 8-hour shift. I enjoy flavored drinks. I would not overdo it with any energy drinks but 1 a day is great. 10/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This has great taste. I bought several boxes online. I'm happy with the flavor. 06/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service. We love the product, but were also impressed with the free WalMart shipping. Right to our door and undamaged package. 08/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are great drinks I buy all the flavors and I told all my friends about these little gems. Great for a pick me up. they are 1.99 on sale they are 1.78 you get 10 drinks in a box I use 2 of them for one Qt. and it is sweet enough. You will enjoy these to. I love the grape and cherry and fruit punch there are a lot more flavors to try I hope you like these as much as I. 08/19/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This gives me a great energy boost, and doesn't taste bad.. just shake it up really well. 07/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crystal Light Energy drink This drink mix has excellent taste one of the best tasting strawberry drinks I have tasted for a powdered mix. Will definitely tell all my friends and family about it! 05/14/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not buy They will send you Crystal Light Caffeine, not Energy--which is half the caffeine content as the Energy version. I bought EVERY FLAVOR and they sent me all Caffeine version. 08/07/2015
  • 2015-10-05T05:22:10.529-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_10292291, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.