Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 37 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Freshest Oreos These Oreos cookies (chocolate & vanilla) were the freshest! Very crisp... Thank goodness they were packed in the portions...otherwise I would have eaten more! Very delicious... 03/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bite size I think this is the best cookies and the individual packaging (3pcs) in a pk makes you minimize consumption. Just a bite size and all other cookies in packages will stay fresh for any cravings in the future. Good for kids especially when they go to school or in the playground. For adult for ofc and coffee shops or in the car battling the traffic going home. 10/08/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by these cookies were on the stale side. not the best I have had. 07/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by greattt price 03/04/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love eating oreos. My only negative complaint is that most of the packages of cookies had broken up cookies. 10/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great snacks for kids lunch The product was what I expected but it should be a better way to pack the product. Most of the cookies were crushed. The cookies were put in a box too small and was forced in the box. Thank you Mickey 09/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by need more vanilla good for lunches and snacks 01/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very satisfied Sends to my Grandson in NJ 03/14/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product These are great rofor school snacks. 01/31/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Oreos I like buying them this way but wish there was one more row of the vanilla or yellow ones. 11/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Omg Delicious 11/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Snack pack This is a great snack on the run for the kids as an after school snack or to pack in their lunch. It is a great size to ensure they don't eat a whole bag of cookies. 11/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good helps a lot with kids lunch 11/13/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I just wanna eat another oreo Bought them for an after game snack for my boys football team. They weren't disappointed. 10/31/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by nabaisco variety cookies they are good, but the price was high. I got a rebate through saving catcher 10/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oreo singles This includes the single serving of 3 types of oreos. It has the original oreo, double stuffed oreo, and golden oreo. Great for little ones, and adults who need a snack that you can put into a lunch box. My family loves to eat a pack after school. 10/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Will definitely be buying again, great for my kidos. 10/21/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor They had like a plastic taste 10/19/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by She Good for lunches 10/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oreo Variety Pack The perfect snack i will buy again. 10/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oreo pack My kids love Oreos and these are a perfect snack or to put in their lunch boxes.. 09/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Nabisco Oreo variety pack cookies The Nabisco Oreo cookies are great for school lunches and snacks. Grandson loved them. He especially loved the chocolate ones. I love the vanilla ones. They worked really well because they are individually wrapped packages. 08/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great snack great for lunches and snackes 05/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Love them 02/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ditto The kids love them. 11/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Very Good, son loves them. 10/14/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great taste Good cooking, fresh and delicious. 09/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality, great price Will recommend. 09/22/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like it It was very good 06/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it Love love this product 05/23/2014
  • 2016-02-08 T05:42:11.322-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_10292131, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 31 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw262
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp