Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 37 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adults love these cookies. Blast from the past. Given a choice between chips ahoy, oreos and Nutter Butter the nutter were gone in a blink with many folks saying it's been years since they had one. Serving size is perfect with 4 cookies in each wrapper. A great treat in our Peanut allergy impaired world!! 12/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST! These were gone in 2 days! and I ate the most of them, they're so tasty! I love peanut butter, and cookies, so two in one, really great :)..I'm buying more! 10/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by these are very good and packaged in perfect size. 10/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great peanut butter taste They arrivedwell packaged against breakage and were very fresh. I re-ordered 2 more. 08/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great cookie, great value I love this cookie because it is not overtly sweet. The price was really good 03/05/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by good cookies but the shipping not so good my cookies where smashed, 01/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for lunches Finding these harder to get at Walmarts. I've been to 2 and it looks like they are not going to carry them anymore. I hope not. Thanks for having them online. 05/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by super super taste the best 03/18/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment I was very disappointed in this product. They were so dry they were falling to dust, and I am not exagerating! 09/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by YUMMY My husband loved this product. it is semi sweet and has a nice peanut taste to it. 11/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by crunchy goodness My husband loves this brand of cookies. It tastes just like a fresh jar of Skippy but not over powering in the taste dept.. I have always liked these with milk,he likes them fresh out the WALMART BAG LOL. 11/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband's favorite I buy them every week. They are a must have for my husband's lunch. 11/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! One of my favorite snacks as a child! Perfect for the grandchildren! Can't beat the flavor. 10/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cookies We like having these cookies for our lunch boxes 10/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by yummy Great crunched with ice cream 09/23/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My kids love it! Good taste especially people who love peanubutter 09/22/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Product gone bad!! My husband and I had been eating Nutter Butter cookies each morning with our coffee. Our morning routine. The last 4 boxes we purchased have been bad!! The cookies smell and taste old like rancid peanut butter. I've contacted Mondelez and reported the bad products. Sure hope they get to the bottom of the Nutter Butters gone bad.... We miss our coffee and cookies!!! 09/21/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nabisco Nutter Butter Individual Packets Great for our on the go lunch boxes and after school snack item. 09/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lunch Box Snack The Nabisco Nutter Butter is the perfect size to go into the lunch box. These are great peanut butter cookies. 09/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grand daughter lives these These cookies are great. Grand daughter lives the. 09/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband loves these for his lunch. We love anything with peanut butter and love these for lunches, snacks, etc. 09/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product Good product 09/10/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stale cookies The cookies tasted stale. I bought two boxes and both were that way. Not the usual quality of nutter butter maybe I got the one bad batch. 09/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by yummy Yummy 09/08/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by pleasing cookie delights these are very good. they would be even better if there was more of a layer of peanut butter between them and not a thin spread. but all in all they are very tasty and an excellent snack treat. 07/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good cookies Loved these when I were younger and still enjoying these. Will definitely order these again. 06/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great very good flavor 01/27/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by What can I say? I love them, what else can I say? 12/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value I find it interesting that these snack size packs are actually cheaper than the bulk packs.This one is appx. 21cents per ounce while the bulk pack is about a quarter an ounce.You know these are much more to produce and usually conveniences cost you more not less.So get these,,fresh longer and a better value...same w/ the oreos,, 10/22/2014
  • 2015-11-29 T07:05:54.749-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_10292129, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 35 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.