Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good start for picky 12 year old boy My step son is in the beginning stages of learning why it is so important to use deodorant. He is no good at getting the solid onto his arm. With this deodorant, it smells good and where its a gel he cant miss or not get enough on. It's a big help and I appreciate the ease of use and hope he keep sup with his regimen. 12/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent item for an excellent price. would recommend to my friends. 08/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deodorant/antiperspirant My husband has used this brand for quite a few years. He likes the protection it provides. The scent is refreshing and pleasant. 10/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am a sweater this Right Guard product is awesome, it smells great and lasts all day 09/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great and Smells Great I work very hard in the outside Florida weather and I couldn't be using a better stick than what I have now. Wish I had knew about it sooner than I did. 09/22/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good I have been using Right Guard for a very long time over 12 however I would say it had damaged so many of my shirts and leave white spots in colored shirts. 10/04/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great This item worked well and I will continue to purchase it. 09/24/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smell Smells good 09/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it This item works so well 09/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ladies try this For years I tried so many ladies deodorants but nothing worked like this product. I will net change ever! 12/09/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T08:04:43.336-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_10290856, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw349
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp