Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 58 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great deal being able to purchase the 108 photo paper kit with corresponding cartridges was very economical. The speed of delivery was impressive also. Will not heistate to reorder in this manner, when I need some more. 12/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This canon color ink set isn't too easy to locate, so glad Walmart makes it available! 04/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This is a great product. I love my little printer. So convenient to be able to instantly print pics at home. 12/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product I was given this printer as a gift. It was purchased in store. It is too bad that you don't stock the paper and ink in store. The product is wonderful!!! It is nice however, that you make it very easy to order online!!! 11/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceptional quality You wont be disappointed! Color is beautful! 01/08/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for amount needed I need to purchase this item each year for a free children's holiday event. I was pleased to be able to purchase the items at a lower cost and delivered so quickly. We will utilize the online ordering in the future. 11/05/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by My Canon ink and paper set It was great! My pictures were beautiful! 05/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome combo pack! This is a great ink and paper combo pack for a good price! :-) Works terrific with my picture printer! 09/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Professional Printing Process At Home! The Canon "SELPHY" line of printers use the same thermal dye sublimation process used by professional labs. This is a dry process, allowing the prints to be handled immediately, and they are archival quality. I can't say enough good things about the process and this product. Professional quality prints, at home convenience at less than 30 cents per print...who could ask for more? 08/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ink and paper!! I purchase this for my Canon Selphy CP900, It prints awesome glossy colorful pics!! 02/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRODUCT Like this paper for doing our pictures. Prints off great. 01/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this paper/ink combo pack This paper and ink work 100% perfect every time. I would recommend this product. 11/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This paper I found, meets all canon specification and the price is great 03/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are great These work perfect in my printer for Santa Photos 12/15/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by cannon color ink and paper set, kp-108in good product 12/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Printing at your convenience! This is the perfect packet to print with the right amount of ink. I love that I can take my time to chooses and print 108 photos at my own pace in the comfort of my home. The sheets are semi-glossy and are perfect for framing and inserting in albums. Thank you Walmart for having this product. Now I know where to buy more when in need. 11/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Usefull I'm glad I found this item here and the price is just great. 11/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product! I found the printer at a yard sale for $2 and was so happy to find this product. I was so excited that I the printer with this product that it works wonderfully! 08/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product with low price Always impressed by Walmart's price compared to other online retailers, and this is one of those occasion. This has 108 photo papers to be used with Canon Selphy photo printers. The colors are vivid and crisp, and coating is applied on each print for preservation. The photos, however, printed darker than it was on the calibrated Dell U2414H monitor. Wonder why. May be the Selphy printer itself is to blame. The photo paper and the included print cartridge exceed expectation. Great for occasional print, but cost wise bulk print will be cheaper if you go to store or online. 08/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value! I have been using this product for several years and I was pleased to know that it was readily available from Walmart online. 02/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great have used this product for years 02/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product I take my canon selphy printer on the road and this combination paper and ink is the perfect setup would recommend to anybody who is into photography 01/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by cheapest price for product the product speaks for itself as there are no alternatives... the price was cheaper than Amazon by $10 nice! 01/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Picture Perfect If you have a Canon CP900 printer, this is a great deal for printing supplies. 01/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy. Walmart is the cheapest great film and cheap at walmart 01/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is very easy to use. My order came in just a few days. I have given several friends information on how easy it was for me. I am a retired 86 year old Professional Photographer taking pictures for fun. 09/23/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Packaging - but product is always dependable This is a great product by Canon but unfortunately the current provider for Walmart is cutting corners on shipping. No internal packing material is used and the outer shipping container was too flimsy. All the packages of film arrived pretty beat up. The film roles made it intact and safe as well as the print paper but several of the product containers weren't even usable for storing the film and paper. Walmart needs to get involved and tell this vendor that protecting a buyers purchase should be their number one priority. 09/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by prints professional pictures right from your home. I take a lot of pictures of my Grandchildren and the convenience of printing them at home is worth the extra money per picture. The color and clarity are as good as your camera - the better the camera, the better the pictures. One of the downsides is that the Canon Selphy seems to print the pictures on the dark side, so before I print them I adjust the exposure a little. The result, pictures as clear as if you brought your memory stick to a kiosk. 09/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by picture perfect I have really enjoyed my canon printer. The quality of the pictures are clear and perfect. The ink cartridge and paper combo deal is worth the money spent on the package. 09/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great all in one! Great to have all I need in one box 03/05/2014
  • 2016-02-12 T08:22:43.042-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_10256273, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 49 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw342
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp