Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by just purchased today! I just bought this item today so I cant attest to longevity. However for some reason I've always been fascinated by items like this. Im having a garage sale and figure that this item will come in handy, and now that I have it maybe i'll use it during tax time! The instruction guide was all pictures, wish it contained detail text because I fussed around with it for a while trying to figure out how to load the paper. im a "blind bat" so the pics werent too helpful for me. Luckily I got it running, and so far this thing is "sweet". Hope you enjoy yours. 07/17/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product This adding caculator is excellent. It is easy to use, and is less expensive than other adding caculators. 02/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works fine Had to mess around a few miutes to get my paper loaded. (The paper that is with the calculator is inside and it is a very small spool). I was hoping for something bigger but that is my fault for not reading the measurements. The calculator works fine and is good value. 03/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding product This is a very inexpensive product but oh so useful. I always got interrupted when I was using my old calculator but with this one, I always have a paper trail and can go back to the exact point I left off. You won't want to miss our on this item! 03/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by compact This product is very helpful if you want to clear some space of of your desk cause it's not very big and does not take up very much room 03/31/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Compact and efficient! So far, this little calculator does the job! The "on/off" print option (PRT) button is located on the front for ease of access. Some adjustment needed to get used to the soft touch, slightly raised keys (if familiar with the harder and higher raised keys found on older calculators); otherwise, five stars all the way! 04/26/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by economical & efficient I was looking for an inexpensive printing calculator to add up receipts before completing taxes but didn't want to spend a lot.. this was the perfect model for that task 03/16/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Product Malfunction This casio printing calculator, used only a couple of times and the printig wheel would not print, and the carriage would jam up in the middle, and at the end of the rails until it wouldn't function at all. owned it for about ten days and return it and they gave me a refund. They had same model in stock in store, but cost $1.20 more did want to buy any casio printing calculators because they all have the same printing mechanisms. I wouldn't recommend this product to anyone. They are cheap, poorly designed and unreliable. 06/21/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Large Desktop Printer Quite good unit except for its size. Slightly bigger than I expected, otherwise it is good. 01/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small item packs a good punch Wonderful calculator. Prints a true form. Works wonderful! Highly recommended 10/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! This Casio HR8TM 1-Color Portable Printing Calculator does everything I need it to do, and I love it's smaller size, takes up a lot less space on my desk - that and it's modest price make it an exceptionally great buy! 07/31/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst product I have ever bought. Getting out of the box was a virtual impossibility. In addition the instructions were small even using a magnifying glass I couldn't read them when I finally did they were useless. I won't ever be able to use it. 06/24/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by nice purchase for the price a very good buy 03/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product, very good price, quick shipping to home for .97 cents. 04/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by it has more featurs than ill use but nice to have them if you need them 07/10/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is not EXACTLY what I was looking for but it is still a good product. The keys are soft keys and I was looking for the hard ones. 02/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I could not have ask for a better product. It is great. This was the only small printing calculator I could find someone else told me it was on the website and I thought that because I had such a hard time finding it the cost would be to much. It was perfect. The product is definitely worth it and I have had one similar to this in the past. I love the small calculator it is easy to use and handle. I am a student and need to take my calculator with me a lot . This one is so easy to handle and see. The problem I had with the one I had in the past was the print was to light. This one is perfect. You don't have to have a magnifying glass to see it you don't even have to pick it up off a table. It is PERFECT!!! PERFECT!!!! I can't say that enough. 11/06/2008
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw358
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp