Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Continues the Work: This product replaces a similar earlier Casio Calculator that gave excellent service for over eight years. It is carrying on providing the same good service that its predecessor provided. 05/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value For Price I bought this calculater to replace another Casio that I had for over 20 years!I like the new one ...it is easy to read,and the printing aspect helps me when I'm doing my checkbook!Great product and value for the money!!!! 09/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by casio printing calculator model-HR-150TM Excellent product, great service from Walmart as per usual !!! Thanks 05/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bookkeeping tool! Great value! 03/27/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product is very nice, large display and many options to use. 03/14/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT NEARLY WHAT I EXPECTED WHEN I OPENED THE BOX THE INKER (INK CARTRIDGE) FELL OUT...HAD A HECK OF TIME GETTING IT BACK IN........THE DETAIL TAPE HOLDER IS FLIMSY AND DIFFICULT TO THREAD INTO THE MACHINE..........THE INK IS NOT VERY DARK AND THE RED INK IS ALMOST IMPOSSIBLE TO SEE.......NOT A GOOD VALUE AND NOT USER FRIENDLY AT ALL...WOULD NOT BUY ANOTHER CASIO PRODUCT. 11/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this for personal use and it meets all of my expectations. It was a great value for the price and it works great. 06/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Casio Compact HR-150 Desktop is great. I received it faster than usual, which was good. I had to have a new one to do the church audit. This machine worked just fine and and was easy to use and I had a lot of books, bank statements and forms to go through. It also is a very nice machine for the home, finding banking errors, adding bills,etc. I would say that not only is it a very good piece of equipment for the home, but also for a small business. The Price is Right' Buy It. 03/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Casio Electric Calculator The product is excellent. Very easy to assemble and light weight. It runs and calculates as it should. 11/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Casio Desk Calculator This product is a good value for the money. It was easy to set up and to work. Print quality is very good also. 02/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love It this was exactly what i needed, it has made tax time a breeze, and the price was unbeatable, it looks great and works great, what more could i want !! 01/20/2009
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw360
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp