Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good For The Money For the money, you can't beat this motion light. You may have to adjust it a few times to get the sensor field you desire, but other than that I have had no problems. It is plenty bright for my carport and the batteries are holding up great. 07/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Motion light that works right Fast shipping. Was as stated. This light hasn't failed me in the detecting motion like some I tried. It was easy to put up. Instructions were easy. The price was low. The light isn't real brite, but it is good enough to serve my purpose. The batteries last a long time, but I used rechargable ones anyway. 07/31/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great deal I am astonished how much light this throws. And it can't be bought for a lower price anywhere. I saw it for more than twice this much. I am buying more of these! 10/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by YOU NEED THIS For added security, we bought two of these lights- one for a dark area in the backyard, and one for the driveway. I just installed the one in the backyard. It took less than ten minutes to install and less than five to adjust the sensor area. The motion sensor has great range, and the LEDs are sufficient to light up the whole area (about 18X18 ft.) The light pops on quickly and goes off when it's supposed to. The price is incredible at $19. We had seen many others of a similar design advertised for $30. If you have a dark area that needs to be lighted without wiring, I very much recommend this product. 11/21/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great item for small areas I was expecting more light, however, I found that it lights up my porch well enough for me to see which key I need. Not good for outside which is where I originally was going to install it. I plan to get another to put in my basement so I will have light when I enter. 12/10/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lousy For Driveways I got this to put up at the front of my driveway and was very disappointed for that purpose. The detection range turned out to be too short to detect an incoming car until you're all the way in. Mounting this device is also more difficult than it should be. A cheap plastic rectangle base with four small screw-holes in it would really go a long way here. "C" batteries. Really? These batteries better last a long time because you can't count on local stores to have any when you really need them. 01/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Battery Operated Motion Light Very easy to install. For the money, good value. Good light distance 08/16/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by good Better. Han. I. Expected. 01/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Didn't work for me in the area I wanted to use it Didn't work for me in the area I wanted to use it in so unfortunately I am returning it. I have another one for about a year and it works perfectly so I would recommend this. 09/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outdoor Motion Light I bought this light about 4 years and decided to buy another one. It is very easy to install and works great. The batteries last a long time. 07/23/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good motion detector but weak light This product's motion detector has good range and accuracy but the 5 small LED lights don't illuminate much of an area at all. (needs 4 "C" batteries to operate) Best used right next to doors and windows, not to cover a large yard or area. Not a bad product but will be looking for something with a stronger light in next purchase. 03/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Motion light so far it has been very reliable . Waiting to see how the batteries hold up in the cold weather .It is mounted under our carport so there is some light when my wife comes home from work after dark 12/13/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good product I buy one for my garage and have to buy another one because there are not too bright but they do the job after I park my car and open the door the light go on and that what I want 10/01/2009
  • 2016-03-24 T07:44:58.518-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_10232400, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw322
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp