See All Reviews
The Godfather Collection (Coppola Restoration) (5-Disc) (Widescreen)
The Godfather Collection (Coppola Restoration) (5-Disc) (Widescreen)
List Price: $49.99
You Save: $20.03 (40%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Godfather Collection I saw these movies when they first were released. That is why I have wanted to add them to my collection. This is a must see and own set. 06/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Masterpiece!!! I absolutely love the Godfather trilogy and was very happy to have bought this movie. This trilogy includes the best 3 movies ever made in history. I'm glad I bought it at Walmart because it had the cheapest price that I have found so far. I believe everyone should have this movie. Not only does it contain the 3 movies but also deleted scenes which are really great. I was also pleasantly surprised with how fast the movies arrived at my home. Walmart gives you about a week for your movies to arrive but mine came the first day of the week. 07/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing Beats the Godfather Great movies- classics 05/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very entertaining. Well worth the money. OF COURSE one of the bext trilogies in the world. Priced this on Ebay, Amazon and they came up lacking. New, great price, fast shipping. I am very happy with my purchase. 03/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great collection. I have no complaints. 03/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Value He absolutely loved it and that makes me one happy woman! 03/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good price for this movie I purchased this DVD collection to replace one I lost in a hurricane. This set is a good deal for the price. It is not as nice as the set I had before. That one was the one with the leather feeling books that held each movie. But for this price it's a winner. 12/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic and Timeless I have enjoyed The Godfather movies since I was a little girl watching them with my father. I'm so happy I was able to get all 3 at this price. A great value! 12/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best you can get so far Best you can get until the cron order version comes out. 02/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Godfather Collection Very well done and realistic. 01/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Godfather Some of the greatest movies of all time! 07/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This collection is great and the restored films superb. The only downside may be the extras, at least for the people who likes to watch lot of interviews..etc, but for this price what you can ask? a must buy. 07/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the set We have seen the movies many times - but with commercials and were tired of it! Bought it for my husband for Father's Day. Now he can enjoy them any time he likes. 07/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Movie One of the best trilogys ever! 07/02/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent purchase The price was good, the product was good considering when the movie was made. Some scenes a little too dark, I think. I still loved the movies. 03/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this I search high & low for this collection & Walmart had for a great price & they delivery it to my home just in time for the holidays. 01/06/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Godfather Triology Great product - shipped quickly, great experience. 01/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Having the complete set of all the Godfather movies to view whenever we desire is wonderful. 12/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gift for my nephew I purchased this as a birthday gift for my 19-year-old nephew and he loved it!! This set was a pretty good value. 08/14/2009
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.