Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by thomas is my friend This movie DVD was on my four-and-a-half year-old grandson's wish list since promotions began in the summer. Papa was a hero at Christmas - we watched it twice on the TV, once on the computer (at his insistence) and then we played the song CD. Like so much Thomas material, it is well produced and offers valuable lessons - reinforcing parents and grandparents, and adults offering reinforcement and explanation for Thomas' actions. The product was delivered promptly, in excellent shape at a very good price. Thank you for the assist in gleaning a most welcome "Oh, Papa!" 01/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by We gave this to our son for his 4th Birthday. He loves everything Thomas. This is a great story, with wonderful new songs to sing along with. I like that it's a 60-minute movie, rather than the usual videos of a compilation of 12-minute stories. The extras are fun, too. Pierce Brosnan does a wonderful job narrating. There is also a music CD included with songs from the movie that we listen to in the car. This is a must-have for any child that likes Thomas. 12/01/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son loves Thomas! My son watches this on our Netflis a lot. I wanted a copy for him to have on trips and things like that so I ordered it on here. The price was good for this movie because it is an older movie. My son was very excited to get this! =) 01/01/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Thomas Didn`t care to much for the movie but am sure my nephew will love it 10/11/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A amazing Family Movie I loved this movie it brought back memory of the old Thomas and Friends before they went digital on it. It is such a great movie. I would recommed this product to any kid loving trains. 07/15/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by NOT CGI! Brand new video released Fall 2009 but don't be mistaken...this one is not the CGI Thomas and Friends. The trains don't talk. Those are the ones my son enjoys the most and this is not one of them. It is a nice story but not what we expected. 12/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by my baby's keep busy video my son will watch it over and over . 11/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Entertaining..... Video great and free train piece........my grandson loves this...... 08/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thomas at his best!! We rented this one before purchasing, and I loved it just as much as the boys did, it has great action, catchy songs, and all the wonderful life lessons that we have come to love from the Thomas series. We would highly recommend it to any Thomas fans or to those who are new to Thomas, this is a great one to start your collection with. 08/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by He Loves It!! I bought this for my autistic grandson who promptly put it in his backpack to take to school to share with his class, but only after he had watched it several times. He loved the "rap" song in it!! We are all anxiously awaiting the next one. In the meantime, I'm trying to locate Stanley!! Nana is one the hunt once again!! 01/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT MY SON TOTALLY LOVES THIS MOVIE HE IS 7.5 YEARS OLD, HE COULD NOT BE HAPPIER. HE LIKES THE SONGS EVERYTHING ABOUT IT... MUST BUY IF YOUR KID IS A THOMAS THE TRAIN FAN OR JUST TO GET. 01/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cheaper at Walmart This video was alot cheaper to purchase at Walmart than on the Thomas and Friends Web Site. I am very pleased with the Video and my little one enjoys watching Thomas. 01/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 great thomas the train movie this movie keeps my five year old son entertained from the begining of the movie until the end. he plays this movie at least three times a week, since Christmas "08" 01/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very entertaining product This DVD was received by my 4 year old son for Christmas. He has seen the advertisements for it many many times and has often said he would love to have it. He was thrilled when he opened it. He loves Thomas the Tank. I would recommend ordering through Wal-Mart.com again. It was very handy. 12/30/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Thomas movie! My 3 year old is obsessed with Thomas and loves this movie. Even my 6 year old daughter watches it. 12/28/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 Not quiet what was expected My son loves Thomas. He loves all of the shows. However, when he wanted this video, he thought that it would be more along the lines of the "Thomas and the Magic Railroad" movie". We do not generally buy many of the movies. This was a special treat and he enjoyed the movie but not as much at the Magic Railroad movie. I think that he was even slightly disappointed with it. 12/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the Kids Another great installment in the Thomas the Tank Engine library. 12/01/2008
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew475
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp