See All Reviews
The Fifth Element (Blu-ray) (With INSTAWATCH) (Widescreen)
The Fifth Element (Blu-ray) (With INSTAWATCH) (Widescreen)
$6.91
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $13.08 (65%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this movie. To show you how much I love this movie, it was once playing on local OTA TV and it was a cold 30ish degrees F day and I sat outside on the ground with my TV, rabbit ears, and a blanket to watch it. It wouldn't come in inside as the house had metal siding that blocked the signal and we didn't have an outdoor antenna. That said, I have the Superbit DVD also and the quality of the Blu-ray is even better than it, it cost much less than the Superbit, and it has the extras on the disc. This is one of those titles you put on to either show off your home theater or to try to convince the Blu-ray doubters just how much better than DVD it is, what with 6x the pixel count and 6x the bitrate for most titles. It is that amazing. My TV (Vizio M260MV), most speakers (from a Panasonic SC-HT650 HTiB) and Blu-ray player (Samsung BD-C6800) are all from Wal-Mart, my AVR (Onkyo TX-SR608) and powered sub (Polk PSW10) are from another online retailer, but that is only because Wal-Mart doesn't sell them. 12/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get it! Walmart has the best price on the blu-ray edition of the 'Fifth Element." Along with a quick to the house delivery, and a great movie there's no way not to be happy! 09/11/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by looked good in bluray but not as good as i expected 01/07/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great price. I ordered this movie for my friend for Valentines Day. 02/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I love this movie and all the actors in it. Its funny and keeps you on your toes it's a classic for me. 02/26/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Picture Great! Audio not so good! Purchased this Bluray DVD today and just finished playing it. While overall an enjoyable film..I was disappointed in the audio. It has a few low spots and then comes back strong. I also got the UltraViolet copy with it and all for $7.88!! Great buy ...watch it and have some fun! 03/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great film Now is a must have on collection, a very good sci-fi film, is one of my favorites and for the price i found it was an excellent choice to add 07/18/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by did not meet expectations was expecting more from a blu-ray. this copy is barely better than my dvd copy. would not recomend this blu-ray copy if you already have a good copy on dvd. 06/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blu= best version Picture ,sound is 100%. leaves dvd versions in the dust.now about the film,um its Awsome,A Fun movie ,with action , humor and Awesomeness.. 04/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by met all my expectations when i saw this movie! I love the fact that its supposed to be based on the future, and all of the mysteries that may come with it.. The actors/actresses did a fantastic job on this movie, way to commit!!! Bruce Willis you never fail to satisfy in your movies!!!!! When i lost my first copy of this movie i went nuts lol so i had to buy this one, i searched forever.. 03/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband's favorite movie I picked this movie when I purchased the PS3 and I have to admit that the picture quality is awesome!! Two Thumbs up!!!! 02/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good movie My husband absolutely loves this movie! 12/19/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome As any fan of The Fifth Element will tell you, It's great! Especially in HD! 11/02/2008
  • 2016-03-24 T07:30:15.671-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_10205699, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew347
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp