See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! What can I say? Ever since the release of Call Of Duty 4: Modern warfare (PC), i've been hooked on CoD games. This year, I got my 16y/o brother Call Of Duty: World At War for Christmas. He absolutely loves it! It's definitely one of the best games for Nintendo DS. (Along with The Legend Of Zelda: The Phantom Hourglass) If you have a Nintendo DS, and you're tired of all the "kiddy" games for DS where all you can do is raise puppies and do other dumb stuff, then this is the game for you! It's an excellent First-Player-Shooter. However, it does have some violence. So parents, I wouldn't suggest this game for your 12y/o kid. It is rated T (Teen) for a reason! Thus being said, I hope you enjoy the game! It's a great buy! 01/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Game!!!!! I wanted this game for xbox360 but my mom wouldn't let me because it was rated M for mature so I got this one because it rated T for Teen. It is a lot of fun, it had a lot of levels. This game is not to hard but not to easy. I love it, but if i could I would get it for xbox360! 06/13/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great buy!! Bought this game and it was a good price and got to my house in super fast time, still working on playing the game but that is the fun!! 11/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow that is great!!! this game is great. good grafics, action packed. If you like shooting and guns, this a great game. the only bad thing is your troup members wait until you clear the area of the enemys. This game is a must buy. 09/25/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good I have all of the COD's the Graphics:Good for the DS but these graphics would not be good for consoles or the PC Storyline:Not great but OK Weapons:There arent very many and the sound arent great the flamethrower is the best Sound:Not very good 06/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great handheld version I've owned this game for a few years now. It's quite a bit of fun, especially when playing against a friend since you can't really look at each other on split screen. I never beat it, as I would always play online. The online community is a bit dead, but if your lucky you will find a few good players who are pretty tough! Overall the graphics are to my liking. The controls felt a bit clumsy at first but after you get used to them it's a lot of fun. Great for the on-the-go gamer! 10/06/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by war on the road This game features different battles with japan, usa, great briten, germany, and russia. The game also has multi card play. But the controls could have been better. Exept that, everything is okay. 12/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by best game for DS Everybody with a DS should have this game!!! I sat down to play this game and finished it in 3 hours. I was going to use it for travel only, but it was too fun to stop. You can be American, Russian, and British. You can't get as many weapons as you can with the wii and Xbox, but they are cool. I haven't played online sadly. This game is definitely worth the money. BUY IT!!!!!! 07/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband is addicted I haven't personally played this game, but my husband can't put it down. The graphics look surprising good. 01/04/2009
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew307
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp