See All Reviews
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much better NFS prostreet. theres actually free rome. its not just racing. 01/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! This is one of my favorite games. I'm a casual gamer and I don't ordinarily get into video games that much, but I love this game. The races and challenges are fun, but escaping from the cops can be a heartpounding adventure. The fact that you can crash your car as many times as you want is also great because I can't drive. The story behind the game is good even though the acting in the videos is poor and the game is easy to play. I would recommend it to teens. It's probably not for younger kids because of a bad word or two and some of the themes. It's nothing bad, but it's not for the little ones. Great game. 12/17/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!!! I love this game it is really good. Its challenging but it's good. 06/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by wii game I bought it for my husband and he liked it until we got the playstation 3, so now he complaints about the graphics, but we all know that is the difference. Overall they like playing it and my four year old as well. 01/07/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not for anyone I bought this for my teenage CHRISTIAN nephew. The graphics and language should be rated A for adults only. No wonder 90% of all teenagers are corrupt these days. My nephew asked for the game and then asked me to return it after seeing it at a friends house. 12/27/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun to play I purchased this for my 15 year old son for Christmas. I also purchased the inflatable car controller for Wii driving games. The two together make it an arcade like experience, especially for teenagers. I DO NOT RECOMMEND this game for young children. 01/07/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gameplay Gets Boring After A While When I first got it I thought it was great. But once you beat the entire game once it gets relly boring fast. 12/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great game i got it for christmas and i put it in right away and thought it was one of the best need for speed and wii game i ever played i never thought it would be this good of a game i told my dad and cousins that is was a good game. 01/04/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need for speed Love the game as does our 5yo but it gets a big monotonous after a while. 01/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A pretty good game this game is a pretty good game. my only complaint would be the graphics, some minor technical problems such as not seeing cars infront of you until you get close to them, and that there is no bugatti veyron in this game as there was supposed to be. but the graphics are ok and there is an awesome variety of cars. you have to unlock the cars as you move on in your career. the beginning isn't too good though because you start off wih a bad car. this product is worth the money though. it is not horrible as others say. 12/13/2008
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew473
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp