See All Reviews
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I carly Rating If you love Icarly then you will love the first season. My son is 2 and this is his favorite show...he can even sing the theme song!!! It also has some great extra's, if you know of an Icarly viewer that loves the shows then this is a must get!! 10/17/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daughter Loves This I even like ICarly! 08/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent this dvd is very good I really enjoyed this anyone that likes iCarly should buy this i highly recommend this dvd. 01/03/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Easy to find This is exactly what I wanted to get my son for his birthday and he loved it. Thank you for always having what I need... 09/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by iCarly Season 1 Volume 1 its a very good dvd, i love iCarly so much, i recommended 06/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by kids love we have the complete set and cant get enough 05/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool Movie! My daughter loves !carly and with this movie she can watch it anytime she wants! 07/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by ONE COOL SHOW LOVE THE SHOW VERY FUNNY AND FREDDIE IS SO CUTE COOL TV SHOW! 04/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son was so excited! My son loves iCarly and anything with Miranda Cosgrove. He was so excited when he opened up this gift on Christmas. Great gift for any iCarly fan. 01/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice DVD My sons LOVE iCarly and this was perfect for them because we don't allow them to watch dreaded commercials. They watch the episodes over and over and haven't gotten tired of them yet. Thanks Walmart 11/17/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth it! This product is more than worth the price, it comes with 2 hilarious discs with music videos and behind the scenes of the hilarious hit tv show icarly! Rock on and get this awesome dvd today. It makes a great gift, I watch it everyday! 10/11/2008
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw487
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp