See All Reviews
Child's Play (Chucky's 20th Birthday Edition) (Widescreen)
Child's Play (Chucky's 20th Birthday Edition) (Widescreen)
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $3.83 (38%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friends Till The End.... The sound and picture quality are fantastic on this edition..The extras are really great too the Chucky commentary is awesome..This is a must have for Chucky fans..The Walmart price is the best you will find.. 12/31/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the Upgrade if you already own child's play this is worth the upgrade, sound and picture are so clear you would have thought this movie was made this year and not 20 years ago. also the extras on the dvd are great and filled with info... so go buy this if you already have it and if you don't still buy it.. must have dvd for the collection 09/26/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by a good scare! Chucky is back to his foul scary tricks again in this movie! I thought it was a great show and have already watched it twiice! I plan on watching it again this weekend! I liked all the other Chucky movies too and thought they were fun and good and scary! 10/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this dvd soo much I got this dvd in the mail this week & it was so amazing with all the extras. this is such a clasic movie 05/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by great action loved it 03/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good movie v Good movie. 03/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by dvd movie I bought this movie too for my son and he hasn't gotten it yet because its part of his valentine gift, but I have seen this movie a hundred times, so it seems, and love it. My son loves movies like this, so I think he will like this one too. 02/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic horror Loved this movie!! 08/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Classic Horror goodness Can't go wrong with the Chuckster! 03/02/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chucky At His Best I think this is the best Chucky movie. 06/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this movie I love this movie, its the best of the child's play movies. I just dont know why they did not add this in the collection. This is the movie that started it all. 12/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Scary Movies-1 Movie is a must have for scary chucky fans!Buy the whole series. 05/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing movie ! I've seen this movie a million times and I could not find it anywhere else. The value was also amazing. An old movie that's still GREAT! Even though I know what's going to happen I still jump, and I'd recommend this to anyone looking for a good horror flick. 01/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like the special features on this disc, especially the "Chucky" commentary. This is a must have for any Child's Play fan 12/20/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great approach to an old story! This story has been told elsewhere (twilight zone) but for sheer horror this is it. Chucky is in a lot of ways an anti-hero. He's bad, but you can't help but love him because of his charm (like Hannibal Lecter.) 10/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent addition to any horror collection I loved it! And what a price! You're not gonna get a deal any better than this, folks. Seriously. This DVD is a excellent addition to any horror collection, and is a must-have for all Chucky fans! 10/05/2008
  • 2015-10-07T06:40:16.478-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_10177135, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.