Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by although it is not as pink as it shows it is still a really nice watch and you can tell that it is pink. i wear it everyday and get it wet everyday and it has not yet died or discolored. i am a cosmetologist so my has are wet all the time love this product. 11/18/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this watch Ok so I took off this watch and put it in my smock pocket at work. I'm a hairdresser and forgot the watch was in there and it went through the washer. I've only had the watch not even 2 weeks and was crushed....one of my coworkers heard it in the DRYER....and this watch is still running!! I'm very impressed and very happy. I really thought that the watch would have been ruined and because of the great quality, I didnt waste my money. I'm very happy. 12/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Deal This is my everyday watch. Very feminine, not too bulky, looks more expensive than it is. I got this gem for 30bux....the face is very beautiful and the crystals totally set it off. Def looks like it costs more. Great for everyday use, without worrying about damaging one of your more expensive pieces. Great buy and great gift!!! Def getting a few more for gifts this year. If your looking, buy...u wont be disappointed!! 08/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! A review I read said the watch was very small. Its not small at all. Standard size for a woman's watch. I have small wrists and it was easy for me to adjust to the size I needed. The Swarovski crystals sparkle and its easy to read. I absolutely love this watch. 02/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been a good watch I've had this watch for a little over 1 yr now. It is just now getting to where it won't stay shut. I've lost weight since I've gotten it so I've had to adjust the band a time or 2. It's not as pink as the picture, but was fine w/ me. I like the date feature & the crystals did make it a tad nicer. I wear this watch every single day. I'm 1 of those that feels naked w/o it. SO, I bathe, wash dishes, bathe my son, swim, sleep, do yardwork... basically everything wearing this watch. It's hard for me to find a good watch. So many end up turning, even some I spet more $ on. I'm looking around for a new watch, but so far, I have a feeling I may be getting this 1 again. 09/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by armitron pink watch not as pink as it shows in the picture, but, still nice. 10/21/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by armitron watch I ordered this product for my daughter who needed it to help her with her Medical Assistant externship. She received it quickly and loves it. I am happy with the service received and will order again from Walmart.com 04/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful watch I just bought this watch yesterday and so far, I love it. It is a beautiful watch. It's not as pink as the featured picture, but I wasn't expecting it to be that pink since I saw it in the store. I like the shade that it is. kind of a blueish pink. I wouldn't want something that pink anyway. I like the band too and think it looks kinda sexy! 05/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I just love the watch. And the price is just GREAT. Its worth it all. Plus its not plated or fake. IT'S REAL... :0) You can't beat the price. Geat idea for gift giving..... Christmas, Birthday, ETC. 04/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wife loves it! Thanks for making a better watch than the one my wife was constantly taking back to JC Penny's to replace stones that would fall out from around the watch face. This one is great. 04/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice watch for the money I'd been wearing a different brand for years but when it was time to replace it I was looking for something similar to what I had but at a lower price. This watch exceeded my expectations, it's classy and practical and very comfortable. 11/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great watch Use it everyday love it! 12/26/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Gift I purchased this as a gift for my sister. It met all of her qualifications, except that they didn't use numbers to indicate the time, instead they used rhinestones. Which probably gives it a better look. Anyway, it was water resistant, which is the main qualification. I couldn't use it for myself, because I am a larger person and the watch band would not fit over my hand, and probably would have been too tight on my wrist had I a smaller hand. 12/10/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 Garbage First of all, this product is much, much smaller in real life. The screen and the band are tiny compared to what is pictured. Secondly, the clasp does not stay put. It keeps opening. You close it one second and the next it opens up, once you start moving your hands around. I had to mail back mine in to Walmart. Overall, it's a piece of garbage. You can get something for much better quality and look for around 25 bucks. But if you like, go ahead and waste your money:-) 06/08/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by watch I would recommend this watch for people who like to know the day and date. However if you need #s for the face do not get this watch. 01/26/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Lot of style for little money After seeing this watch in the ad I knew it was what I wanted I needed an everyday watch that was nice but not very expensive and this one fit the bill perfectly! I ordered it on 12-28, it shipped on the 29th and I received it on the 30th and I didn't pay for express shipping but I got it like I had paid for it :). So overall very satisfied with the purchase and with the time in which I received it. 01/09/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can't go wrong with Armitron I needed a trustworthy gift and a way to get it to my Mom by Christmas and Walmart.com provided the merchandise and the service. Thanks Wally World! 12/30/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ladies watch I was very impressed with the looks of this watch. It is a gift for my granddaughter so can not review how it works. The pink face and rhinestone around the face make it a very pretty watch. 12/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent buy!! This watch by Armitron is an excellent buy!1 It even looks better when I received it , then online!! It keeps excellent timing. I would recommend this watch to a friend!! For the price it looks expensive. 11/14/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great watch Nice watch for the money. Small face with second hand, day and date. The crystal over the face has sharper edges than a more expensive watch but overall quite nice. 09/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great watch, wonderful price ! Very pretty watch, very light pink and very good price. Bought it on sale for 35.00 after Christmas. Before price was around 55.00 03/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very cute 05/29/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This watch is very reliable. The latch remains secure. It is pretty. The only complaint that I have is that after a year the cover (I don't think it was crystal) is very scratched. It must be made of plastic to be so scratched. 03/06/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful watch, but wrong kind of band. Watch was beautiful; however the band was not expandable, like I wanted. Sadly I returned it. 02/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This watch band was extremely difficult to size. A trip to the jewelers was required to remove the links before I could wear it. Overall the watch is okay for everyday use. 02/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty watch but background not as pink as seen on line. Would be really pretty if the pink were darker. Overall it is a very attrative watch. 12/21/2012
  • 2016-02-06 T05:41:00.251-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_10165852, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-26 of 26 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew310
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp