See All Reviews
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cooler Sounds, Flimsier pieces This Modern day version of the classic operation game is a solid buy with one downfall.. the pieces historically are rigid, the current ones are FLIMSY, thin plastic, and will be short lived all in all, a nice toy for the $$, although a few $ more would make more sense if the pieces were more solid 01/04/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poorly Made Product The game rarely ever works, I have changed the batteries 3 times. I would not recommend this to anyone. 01/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by An old standby still fun Test your skill, more challenging then the first, kids played for hours with it. Well made good sound effects. 01/04/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by 4 THE GRANDKIDS Purchased this for my grandchildren, and they seem to enjoy the game. I guess the value of this game has really increased with time. It just doesn't seem worth what the current cost has become. 01/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful game I gave this game as a christmas gift to my granddaughter and she loved it!! It was a game i gave to her mother as child. We all had loads of fun!! 01/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still a Great Game... Although, they've changed/updated the original small parts it's still a great game for the entire family. I enjoyed playing with my six year old twin girls and it brought back so many wonderful childhood memories. 01/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Occupies their time I purchased this for my granddaughter that just turned 5. She loves it. She called to tell me she received it and she was at the table playing the game with her mom, while mom was doing laundry and she was laughing and laughing. She happens to be one of those children that takes care of her things and she keeps the little parts all together in a little baggie. 12/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great update for old classic! New sounds are absolutely hysterical! I can see many fun family nights around the operating table! 12/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Operation Reinvention I bought this product for my cousins little girl after my six year old boy received one for his birthday. This new improved Operation game is so much fun with the new noises and shapes. My husband and I both play it with our three children. What a great way to spend time with your family and laugh. I would recommend this for all ages, it's just fun! 10/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun game! got this for a friend of mines 9 year old son. he loves the game. no complaints! 12/28/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Game My daughter recevied this for Christmas. It is a fun new version with lots of silly sounds and items to be removed. She is 5 1/2 and has played this everyday at least 3 times a day. Great game for younger childern. 12/23/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A family favorite My family loves this newer version of an old standby. Even my six-year-old grandson loves the challenge it creates and it helps improve his hand-eye coordination. A great toy! 12/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by good fun I bought this for my daughter for her 7th birthday. She loves it! Much more fun that the older version-you don't have all the cards to keep up with and it has a slide out tray for the pieces! 11/20/2008
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good product i thought this game was suppose to be more fun or maybe I just have a defected one. but no sound came out once batteries were put in. 11/18/2008
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw286
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp