See All Reviews
Revlon: 3/4 Styling Iron Iron, 1 ct
Revlon: 3/4 Styling Iron Iron, 1 ct
$12.88
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $0.11 (1%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by FABULOUS! I could rave all day about this product -- it's the best curling iron I've ever had! I would recommend it to anyone who has hair that's hard to curl. I did my friend's hair for prom with this and her hair was GORGEOUS! And she said her hair NEVER curls. Well I proved her wrong with this thing! I've tried other irons -- conair, vidal sassoon, etc. -- and they're all really cheap. This iron's quality is just wonderful. Oh and by the way, just use a protectant spray with it and it doesn't damage your hair. I used it almost everyday day. 03/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I expected This product is just what I expected. The heat settings were just what I needed. It is easy to handle, and I love the curls it makes. 04/22/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by You Get What You Pay For I decided to buy this because everything sounded good- ceramic, adjustable heat, and the 3/4" size I was looking for. Initially I was just going to order a curling iron online, but saw this in the aisle and it's low price, and picked it up. I tried it on my daughter's hair (thick and straight). I kept having to increase the temperature, and still it wouldn't curl her hair completely. I tried it on my hair (thin and fine). It curled right away, but they did not look very nice. It also fried the ends of my hair. The iron is very simple to use, but when you take it out of your hair, it does not want to let go easily. Also I had to make an effort to not accidentally turn the dial to make the heat setting change as I was curling my hair. That happened to me several times, and I found it very annoying. All in all, you get what you pay for, and I paid $12, so I shouldn't have been expecting more from it. I learned my lesson and am taking it back today. 02/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!! its great and does everything it claims to do! the only thing that bothers me is that the thing that changes the heat moves easily. the handle is plastic and makes it feel kinda cheesy (the handle) but it doesnt matter to me because it doesnt effect the way it works. i would really recomend it and plus its cheap and works really great! trust me. 05/22/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by ordered through the mail I purchased this a month ago and just tried it out. It will not come on, no heat , no curl. Walmart is two hours from here. I will return it and check it out before I leave the store. 06/10/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product is ok If you don't use the product at the right temp. it want will keep cutting off on you. I hate it but it does curl GREAT! 09/09/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Curls well, but damaging to your hair This iron heats up well and curls well, but it does not slide easily over your hair at all and sometimes the curls come out frizzy. If I used it frequently, I bet my hair would be damaged. I have another Conair Infinity curling iron that works much better than this one. 01/15/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by The only thing I don't like about this curling iron is that the off switch is located in a position on the handle where you can easily hit it while you are curling your hair. It is really annoying. 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had one of these curling irons previously and I left it somewhere while on a trip. Went to 3 different Walmart's to find another one that particular size and make and none of them had them. A sales associate at one of the stores suggested I look on line and have it sent sight to store. I did find the same kind and at a cheaper price! Had it shipped directly to my house as even with shipping charges it was cheaper. Love their website and it is so easy to use. Thank You Walmart! A satisfied customer. 02/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great curling iron for beginner my daughter loves it bought it as her first curling iron and shes having a easy time with it great product for price and vaule 12/31/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't really do the job and curls your hair in a strange way, but...it's cheap, so not much can be expected 10/11/2011
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw512
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp