Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Halloween Costume!!!!! My son loves his new Halloween costume. He trys to wear it everyday. Great value for the money 09/16/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Indy Costume Awesome costume. My son couldn't wait to wear it. Inexpensive materials used, but great for the price. Pants could be a few inches shorter. Loved how it was shipped to the store for free! 09/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool!!! My grandson loved it! Great to have everything needed! Pants & all! 09/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable outfit. My son loves it! It comes with everything but the whip. 09/21/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Son loves it! My four year old loves the outfit! I was unsure of the sizing but thankfully the small fit him fine. The jacket is great, however we did buy different pants for him to wear, the ones that came with it were cheaper quality. I do wish the hat held it's shape better. However with knowing that I still would have purchased this outfit. 10/26/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was disappointed in the quality and the look of the costume. To be honest, my grandson put together his own version with clothes from around the house that are durable and look more authentic. If your child has no costume and is crazy about Indiana Jones then I guess this would work. The hat is misshapen and the shirt is torn to look authentic, but, because of the material I would be afraid it would continue to tear. 07/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I got this for my son as a Christmas present....He is an adventurer at heart and loves dressing up. The glow and happiness on his face just made this costume worth it. The material is just what you expect from a kids Halloween Costume... not that great, but it serves it's purpose. I requested delivery to my local store...very convenient and got is sooner than expected. 01/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great costume for my son, cheaply made My son loves dressing up, and loves Indiana Jones. This was a little more expensive than I would have liked to spend on it because it is very cheaply made. However my son is getting his use out of it! So well worth it. 10/27/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad costume!!!!!! Do not purchase this costume ! First, the hat comes folded up in a tiny littlt bag ( It looks like a floppy baby sun bonnet) The Jacket/ shirt ( 1piece connected ) ran way small !!!!! ( about 3 sizes too small )I returned the costume. My suggestion would be to buy a hat that is sold by itself. The most important piece for the I.J. costume is the hat so buy a good one. I had my son wear cargo pants, a button down dress shirt (tan color ) and a brown leather jacket. Go to the dollar store to buy a gun & holster. Next, buy a good whipp & sachel add afew huge spiders to the back of the jacket & you will have a good looking costume :) 10/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great costume My 7 yr old grandson wanted to be Indiana Jones for Halloween. I opened the package and was pleasantly surprised to see how nice the costume was, especially the attached jacket. Hat not great but he wanted the whip so I bought a hat/whip combination anyway. It was the exact costume sold at Halloween and Party stores but much cheaper. And my grandson is very happy! 10/14/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hat was flat - had to purchase another hat I did expect a little better for the price. I did keep the costume even though my son was diappointed in the costume as well. I had to purchase another hat (the hat that came with it was flat) and we had to purchase a whip. 10/14/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by PLEASE NOTE SIZE! MATERIAL IS OK BUT FOR $20, CANT EXPECT MORE. PLEASE BE AWARE OF THE SIZE CHART. COSTUME STATES SIZE MEDIUM IS 8-10 BUT DOESNT NOTIFY YOU THIS SIZE FITS A 5-7 YEAR OLD. RUNS SMALL, FITS A SIZE 6 BEST. KEEPING IT CAUSE LUCKILY HE'S IN BETWEEN SIZES. IVE FINALLY COME TO REALIZATION THAT HALLOWEEN COSTUMES IN GENERAL RUN SMALL FOR CHILDREN. 10/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son loves this costume The only thing my 4 year old sons wishes was that the jacket and shirt was seperate. Over all he loves it and that makes me happry! 08/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Good Value My son loves this costume. He can't wait for Halloween to wear it. The jacket and shirt are combined/connected. Overall, this costume is a good value. 09/08/2008
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew489
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp