See All Reviews
Supernatural: The Complete Third Season (Widescreen)
Supernatural: The Complete Third Season (Widescreen)
$14.96
List Price: $59.98
You Save: $45.02 (75%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 74 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Supernatural The Complete 3rd Season This series is one of the best I have seen in a long time, full of great humor, tense situations, and of course, the supernatural. I recommend it for the entire family. If you enjoyed Charmed, you will enjoy the Winchester brothers as they move from one adventure to the next. They, like the Charmed ones, are hunters, trying to save mankind from horrors they don't even know exist. 01/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was the best ever. I had went to every walmart noone had it in stock. I went to best buy that was a big mistake they had it but $30.00 dollars higher. 08/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome show! I just LOVE this show. It is AWESOME! 07/26/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by good show it was everything I expected and more. Was disappointed that the previous two seasons DVD was not offered to me with the completion of my order. 09/29/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this show!! 01/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Awesome Shop This is an awesome show. It just gets better every season. Jared and Jensen are great to watch in their roles. I'm looking forward to owning all of the seasons. I couldn't complain about Wal-Mart Online prices, just how long it took for them to get me my product. 04/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gets Better Every Year Love the show. Each season it just keeps getting better. 03/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving Sam and Dean Great DVD series. I love Sam and Dean. It's fun to forget about reality for a while and get lost in something completely unrealistic. My catch phrase for enjoying this series is "The willing suspension of disbelief is required!" 03/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The excitement never ends, and the writers have such an amazing sense of humor. 03/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it...... I already had Supernatural seasons 1,2,4 and 5. I needed Season 3 to complete my collection. Another store had it for 60.00$. Walmart.com had it for 30.00$. I recieved it in just a few days and am very happy with it. The adventures of Sam and Dean are intriguing. A must own if you like ghost, demon,angel,heaven and down under storylines. Very funny at times. 11/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Supernatural The series 3 and 4 were no where to be found in town. Thanks to Walmart.com I found it and at a cheaper price than any place else. Thanks walmart 10/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 I love supernatural, the only thing that made it better was the fantastic deal i recieved purchasing it through walmart.com, I'm not an internet shopper by nature, but I will definately shop walmart.com again! 07/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME Totaly awesome I love it am watching every day. I bought season one in the store but sadly they don't carry the other seasons in the store you can get them here. I would have bought everyone that day but I had to wait almost two weeks when I ordered them online it felt like an eternity, but it was worth every minute. I absolutly LOVE THEM. Recomend you buy them as soon as possible. I also got season 3 and I have season 4 in my cart now waiting to order. Season 5 will be out in September, it will be my birthday present to myself, I don't think I will mind being a year older for it to be out. 07/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by better and better I have bought the first 3 seasons of Supernatural and each season is better than the last, recently ordered season 4 but it has not arrived yet. I shopped around for a long time and Walmart.com is by far the cheapest of all I can find. Fast and cheap shipping to, shipping costs much less than driving to the store to pick up your order. I have been very impressed with Walmart.com. 07/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Short Season but As Always Funny, Sad, & Scary The writers' strike was going on during the third season, so instead of the usual six discs, we get five. But two of my all-time favorite Supernatural eps are in this season, "Mystery Spot" and "Ghostfacers." As always, Supernatural expertly blends humor with sadness and violence and fear, but unlike past seasons, Sam is coming into his own personality-wise and whatever "his own" is may not be all that warm and fuzzy. More of Dean's fragilility and his major baggage is on display in this season -- this is really Dean's year in the spotlight in contrast to the first two -- and he doesn't disappoint in the acting department. This is also the season of strong female characters -- finally! Unfortunately and as usual, the writers have made every single one an evil hag, but they play their parts well and you will love to hate them. 06/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Winchesters This has got to be one of the most emotional series yet. Dean sold his soul to save his brother, it makes you wonder how far would you go to save someone. This season is definetly a tear jerker, but also plenty of laughs. They threw in some amazing episodes and they just kept coming at you. Each one was different in some way, so you never knew what to expect, plus their were some new talent. Dont worry though, Dean, Sam, and the Impala are still the main story. Jensen and Jared have shown on the screen that they are meant to be brothers, just the emotion that they show is amazing. The gag reel is hilarious, and shows just how much these guys get along so well. The ending will just amaze you. ENJOY! 06/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Show!!! I love this show. Jensen and Jared are amazing. =] The only problem I had was that it was cheaper online than in store, I tried looking for it in store but it either wasn't there or it was like $30-40. So if you don't mind waiting a couple days than deff. buy online. 02/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by supernatural season 3 Season 3 of Supernatural was a GREAT price and less than a used version of that season, so no complaints 07/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really exciting series This product is very surprisingly following suit about the begining and so on. I would really recomend people who like ideas about monsters and other creatures to purchase this series. I'm just apsolutly hooked on it as if it's my only movie collection 07/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3rd season gets deep and darker this season is darker and more intense... dean sells his soul to save sam and now each episode dean is getting down to this final hour and the shocking climax is heart stopping and shocking.. u want regret buying this season 06/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good supernatural series This series is awesome. Each episode has the boys neck deep in some kind of trouble. The special effects are great too!! 06/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO GREAT!!! I had missed a couple of seasons of Supernatural and wanted to fill in before the new 4th season started this month. I know that I love the outtakes that Jared and Jason have on set...I was SO glad they had this content on the disk sets! This is a great value for the money, mainly because people who buy stuff like this watch them over and over. I will be enjoying these for a long time! 03/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Supernatural S-3 I love supernatural it is a great tv series! 03/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Price I was actually kinda disappointed to find these on here. My boyfriend really wanted all of the Supernatural seasons on DVD, so I went searching all over the place to get them for him for Christmas. I found Seasons 1 & 2 after much searching at some local retailers that sell new and used movies. Each set cost me $50 bucks :(. Never could find season 3 then low and behold right here on WalMart.com for $30. Coulda saved myself so much money and time. I had never watched Supernatural before it is a great series and I highly roecommend it to anyone who enjoys ghosts, wherewolves, vampires and the like. This show covers it all, go ahead and buy all the seasons, you WILL get addicted, I already know where to go when season 4 is out CAN'T WAIT!! 02/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPERNATURAL I NEVER SEEN THIS PROGRAM ON TV.. I SEEN THE DVD SET IN A STORE AND READ ABOUT THE PROGRAM. IT SOUND GREAT , WELL I ORDERED THE DVDS AND I WATCHED ONE WHOLE SEASEON ALREADY. THE STORY KEEPS YOUR INTREST, GOING. I LOVED THIS TV SHOW CAN NOT BELIEVE I MISSED THIS ON TV. I WOULD RECOMMEND FOR ANYONE TO WATCH ALL THE SEASONS. I HAVE ALL 3 NOW. GREAT ACTOR'S REALLY GREAT PROGRAM. 01/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by An amazing show I would recommend this to anyone that loves supernatural stuff like spirits and ghosts. Its an amazing show and the actors are great. Its funny and suspenseful all at once! 01/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Supernatural review Love the set, would recomend it to any that love the show. 01/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2 thumbs up I'm a big fan of Supernatural and I think the characters are really funny. 12/29/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellant entertainment foe mature adults This is an excellent series and soap for those who love a taste of the science fiction and truely out there world that television was meant to be from the beginning. It is the drama of a soap opera and the extra suspence of the science fiction and the imagination. Very mature and very fictional but believable to a point it task the mind to thoughs who love the spritural and theological part of the world. based on stories from the bible and satanic beliefs and ritruals very interesting. 12/06/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Those Winchester Boys are Awesome I'm a huge fan of Supernatural and this DVD set does not disappoint. The gag reel is hilarious, you can tell the two main actors are great friends. The special documentary on Ghostfacers is good. Just can't get enough of those Winchester boys! 11/26/2008
1-30 of 43 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw293
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp